Hobby : Toy collecting.

xtracooljustin

Sep 28, 2004
KL, PG & JB
xtracooljustin.multiply.com
nvr thought still got so many thats young at heart here....

im a HUGE transformers fan (no matter which generation or series except Beast wars, all i love!!!)
used to have an Optimus Prime(From Headmasters), Soundwave(G1), some Headmasters, cant remember the names... but i still have a Devastor (Constructicons from G1) n Star Sabre (from Victory)

im a huge miniture/scaled model fan esp tamiya tanks and car models...
so far have done combat tanks, attack helicopters, Tornaedo fighter jet, and a Ferrari F2000 Formula One car. looking forward to do a 1/700 destroyer or aircraft carrier and a Enzo Ferrari

Im a Star Wars fan too... really looking to get my hands on a full size Darth Vader helmet... that would really b cool... interested in the plane models, TIE fighter, X wing, Y wing etc...

hairspRay

Sep 24, 2004
Originally posted by sunnyboy+Nov 25 2004, 15:41 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (sunnyboy @ Nov 25 2004, 15:41 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-alvin24@Nov 25 2004, 02:52
sunnyboy,
Wah... never fix, buy to collect...? Like this also can ar... hahaha... waiting for the price to shoot up then sell out issit? HAhaha... I also kinda like these things... but if buy and keep it in pieces, in the box (worse if never open the seal)... a bit wasting rite? I mean... for me, i would think.... its not like i'm going to sell off these things in the future... so mah open only lar. KEkekez...

Anywayz... diff ppl mite have diff opinions.. =) HAhaha...

BTW... did anyone drop by Maniature Hobby in MV lately? They currectly stocked a lotta FAKE GUNDAM models... the price, about 1/4th of the originals man! Freeeeakin cheap... tot wanna buy one and test its quality!

My GP03S (gundam MG series... its not UC la) retails at 200+, there fake one selling for 70 bucks if i remember correctly... damn cheeeeep! You guys should check it out !
seldom go hobby shop ler.....those pricing they mark up high like hell......

i bought my gundam from www.hlj.com kindof reasonable pricing even includes shipping, usually i order few boxes in a times.....

i mean UC is Universal Century...the gundam story timeline in early age, like UC 0083...

if not mistaken from today till 30th, sg wang got the gundam modelling event ler....some fren told me there's the MG katoki ver. RX78 at RM99 only.....hope it's real.....Katoki version really CHUN!!!! [/b][/quote]
HI sunny is the gundam thingy in sungei wang on weekends only? cos i know they used to organize this on weekends. :D

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Nov 25 2004, 16:50
Im a Star Wars fan too... really looking to get my hands on a full size Darth Vader helmet... that would really b cool... interested in the plane models, TIE fighter, X wing, Y wing etc...
Impresive.....most impresive

xtracooljustin

Sep 28, 2004
KL, PG & JB
Originally posted by Joeker+Nov 26 2004, 00:18 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Joeker @ Nov 26 2004, 00:18 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-xtracooljustin@Nov 25 2004, 16:50
Impresive.....most impresive [/b][/quote]
dun worry bout being lonely u have company in me as a star wars fan...

have u seen the Episode 3 trailer? really interesting n making my lips water alredi...cant wait for the real movie to come out in May 2005 to complete all the Star Wars' 6 episodes...

thteh86

Sep 6, 2004
Subang Jaya, Ma
neighbour used to have 1 optimus prime, i was 4 that time, wow so envy, see the optimus prime(1st version, can convert to big and small), then after that got the 4 transformer bots, dunno wat are they, cars one, damn canggih, who can sell to me? i wanna buy

EcstacyElmo

K Hell Shitty
Originally posted by zero4+Nov 25 2004, 12:29 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (zero4 @ Nov 25 2004, 12:29 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-digitax@Nov 25 2004, 09:28

HR GIGER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [/b][/quote]
yah!
and he has 2!!
so many toys man! many still in box
wahlao :blink: :blink: :o

grouchy_smurf

Originally posted by thteh86@Nov 26 2004, 02:37
neighbour used to have 1 optimus prime, i was 4 that time, wow so envy, see the optimus prime(1st version, can convert to big and small), then after that got the 4 transformer bots, dunno wat are they, cars one, damn canggih, who can sell to me? i wanna buy
u mean this one??

i've got this one too...i can sell it to you if you want...if i can find it :lol:

sunnyboy

Originally posted by hairspRay+Nov 25 2004, 17:43 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (hairspRay @ Nov 25 2004, 17:43 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by sunnyboy@Nov 25 2004, 15:41
<!--QuoteBegin-alvin24
@Nov 25 2004, 02:52
sunnyboy,
Wah... never fix, buy to collect...? Like this also can ar... hahaha... waiting for the price to shoot up then sell out issit? HAhaha... I also kinda like these things... but if buy and keep it in pieces, in the box (worse if never open the seal)... a bit wasting rite? I mean... for me, i would think.... its not like i'm going to sell off these things in the future... so mah open only lar. KEkekez...

Anywayz... diff ppl mite have diff opinions.. =) HAhaha...

BTW... did anyone drop by Maniature Hobby in MV lately? They currectly stocked a lotta FAKE GUNDAM models... the price, about 1/4th of the originals man! Freeeeakin cheap... tot wanna buy one and test its quality!

My GP03S (gundam MG series... its not UC la) retails at 200+, there fake one selling for 70 bucks if i remember correctly... damn cheeeeep! You guys should check it out !

seldom go hobby shop ler.....those pricing they mark up high like hell......

i bought my gundam from www.hlj.com kindof reasonable pricing even includes shipping, usually i order few boxes in a times.....

i mean UC is Universal Century...the gundam story timeline in early age, like UC 0083...

if not mistaken from today till 30th, sg wang got the gundam modelling event ler....some fren told me there's the MG katoki ver. RX78 at RM99 only.....hope it's real.....Katoki version really CHUN!!!!
HI sunny is the gundam thingy in sungei wang on weekends only? cos i know they used to organize this on weekends. :D [/b][/quote]
24/11 till 30/11

sunnyboy

Originally posted by grouchy_smurf+Nov 26 2004, 06:35 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (grouchy_smurf @ Nov 26 2004, 06:35 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-thteh86@Nov 26 2004, 02:37
u mean this one??

i've got this one too...i can sell it to you if you want...if i can find it :lol: [/b][/quote]
this 1 i also got.....with god bommer too.....

sunnyboy

anyone collect "fung wan" sword?

this weekend i go back take photo of my fung wan sword collection

DJThoRmented

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by grouchy_smurf+Nov 26 2004, 06:35 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (grouchy_smurf @ Nov 26 2004, 06:35 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-thteh86@Nov 26 2004, 02:37
u mean this one??

i've got this one too...i can sell it to you if you want...if i can find it :lol: [/b][/quote]
god gin rai!!!

they used to sell a lot a few years back around rm180 and if i'm not mistaken it's still selling ;)

the black color are limited though... should have waited for that one ;)

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Originally posted by sunnyboy@Nov 26 2004, 10:58
anyone collect "fung wan" sword?

this weekend i go back take photo of my fung wan sword collection
ME! ME! But give my fren adi.

last time order from HK, Tian Shia Co. Ltd.

I had Poh King Wan's "Zhit Sai Hou Kim" and Ng Hong's "Tin Zhui"

xtracooljustin

Sep 28, 2004
KL, PG & JB
u mean this one??

ah ha! i used to have this Optimus Prime too!!!

forgot to add... i used to have LeoKaiser (6 robots merge together from Victory)

Hi , anybody know the exact color of te37/ssr type c white ? want to touch up the scratch myself ....but having problem to select the right paint. Any sifu here?