dearie ZTHIANS

~~M E R R Y C H R I S T M A S~~
:santaclaus:
~~mel~~
:santaclaus:​

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Happy Christmas to you all... Have a nice day...

Once before when i was child, i really like Christmas because at this time, there were a lot of movies. Damn interesting... I miss it.

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Come on someone, sing the song...
:party:
:thrasher::thrasher::thrasher::musicus::musicus:
:elefant::dancing::marchmellow::beer::eating::trytofly::beerglass::tee::pepsi:

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
my son was borned on the Christmas Eve, so every year is a great time to celebrate during Christmas Day.

anyone got nice personal christmas story to tell? :)

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
So Tohsan, we convoy to ur home to celebrate Xmas lor..
can arh??..
i will bring a big present for ur son..
:cheers:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
I nominate SJG Ah Fatt kor as this year's Santa ....

*sob, sob .... This year no Christmas turkey for me ....*

EcstacyElmo

K Hell Shitty
cannot say HoHo ho anymore ler...in ozzie only ler as far as i know
cos "Ho" means whore and is deragatory to women...
and last week it got a Santa fired cos he said "Ho Ho Ho" instead of HaHaHa

Huargh Huargh Huargh!
Merry Christmas ppl! i'll be celebrating in Sarawak...duno wat to do there.

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
ecstacyelmo,
Serious ar? It really got a santa fired? hehehe

eyong,
who needs a turkey when you have a pussy. hahaha

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
eyong,
who needs a turkey when you have a pussy. hahaha
Hmmmm ...... That's true too .... But blady eat pussy all day and all nite won't get full wor. Damn hungry instead liao .... :bawling:

Must load up with max BKT before eating those kinda stuff lor ... :hmmmm:

I am gonna get my roast lamb at least, before pussy dessert !

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
hmmm....got roast lamb as main course & pussy for dessert, how bout some papaya milk juice as appetizer.....hehehehe:thefinger: :laugh:

Guys ,

anyone has good advice for this? intend to remove an original emblem
from my new car without damaging the paint.

also , how do i get rid of those nasty double sided tape leftovers?

tks in adv