Hire Purchase Loan for skyline

BeCool

Jan 4, 2006
Dear all the Bro & Sis who own a skyline,

Good day all, I need a helping hand.
I have a difficulties to get a loan for a 2001 skyline R34 GTT.
I tried Hong Leong Bank, but they jz declined my loan today.

Tried to call up few banks as below:
Ambank- They dont provide loan for this sportcar.
Affin- only applicable for purchase sport car from dealer, for individual purchase they dun do.
Maybank- Only applicable for sport cars less than 5 year old.
Eon - Not applicable for this car due to too old already and high bad settle cases

May I know anyone of you can introduce your banker who arrange car loan for your skyline and get the loan successfully.

I will be very appreciate if anyone of you can help:adore:

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
Try CIMB. If your salary is banked into a CIMB account, even easier.

I recently enquired for a particular *ahem* *ahem* car, and loan is still available for about 70-80%.

BeCool

Jan 4, 2006
ok, will try CIMB on monday, but my salary is credited into HSBC.
too bad HSBC dun have car loan.
haizz....

BeCool

Jan 4, 2006
try to get loan from seller bank, may be can. i did it from ambank and sucessful

i try to bring his garan to ambank branch asked already.
they said they can provide the loan for this car anymore.
too bad.

---------- Post added at 12:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:39 AM ----------

ok la, will try cimb on monday!
hopefully can get the loan.

khairil_1

Jul 17, 2006
Try bmw credit, very low interest although old car..but loan can go maybe 60 -70% and loan tenure less then 3yrs..If u are existing customer with them sure easy approval. Good luck bro.

jessie

Oct 26, 2004
Dear all the Bro & Sis who own a skyline,

Good day all, I need a helping hand.
I have a difficulties to get a loan for a 2001 skyline R34 GTT.
I tried Hong Leong Bank, but they jz declined my loan today.

Tried to call up few banks as below:
Ambank- They dont provide loan for this sportcar.
Affin- only applicable for purchase sport car from dealer, for individual purchase they dun do.
Maybank- Only applicable for sport cars less than 5 year old.
Eon - Not applicable for this car due to too old already and high bad settle cases

May I know anyone of you can introduce your banker who arrange car loan for your skyline and get the loan successfully.

I will be very appreciate if anyone of you can help:adore:
Good Info. CIMB 1Malaysia.................

kmunz

K.L
Aiks.. This is weird. Recently i called AmBank. They are able to provide loan for GTT. max loan rm89k at 4.9% interest rate for 7yrs

i install gab ss series about two year, after i install ss series, it got a sound kakakakak............. come out from my car left suspension area,
i try to repair, take out-install many time, change mounting, send back to gab sevice center, but result come out is same, who people face a same problem, or which shop can help me to solve the problem????