Apr 20, 2007
Eh.. Penang mah.. wat to do?

How much is a Philips Halo Kit H4 cost?

limch1

Oct 27, 2004
www.geocities.com
That's an issue with HID, I do get quite irritated with those people with HID not just on oncoming traffic but behind my car as well. It makes me don't even wanna look at the back view mirrors.

edde

Jan 25, 2007
no problem, just dun wan anyone kena con. if it's selling for RM399 still okay, some may use that name to sell at RM1500
YAH support you 100%, the buyer should know better coz the price is so cheap . tell the buyer It's Made In CHINA and don't past off as GENUINE BOSCH.Honest Seller hard to come by.
The original stuff may coz 1K above.
So if you can afford to then go get at the Authorised Dealer.:shades_smile:

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
tcsim,
I think you got to browse around or hunt in your area to find the best price.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Ace,
Thanks but decided not to install HID at this moment. For RD2, it's kinda ugly to install the head lamps (low beam and high beam) but not install the parking light and fog light.. I don't have the budget for all of them now.. Thanks bro for advice

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
tcsim,
only the main beam is needed for hid, you could use led for the remaining light.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
L.E.D... Hahahaa.. sounds like I am really new to coupe.. And indeed I am!! Okok.. let me consider that.. Got L.E.D. fog light?

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
tcsim,
yeap..they do have LED for foglight but I think is more of a show and use. hehe (at least people can see you from far)

yesterday I saw on the advert. Costplus at my area is selling HID for RM299 including installation. Damn.. the brand is D!PA! I think. (yeap. with the exclamation mark).

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Haha.. Dunno how lasting it will be..

Ace, where's the cosplus at Butterworth? I might go there soon but I don't think I will install that yet la.. Want to go together if you free? hahahaha

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
tcsim,
there is actually multiple branch in butterworth in costplus. Its everywhere. Bagan Luar, Bukit Mertajam, Penang, Bagan Ajam, anywhere where their branches is there.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Ya.. Cosplus in BM is quite near my house.. They selling the same thing? My sis stays Raja Uda area la

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Okok.. when I go back, then I go look see look see.. Can PM me your contact?

Hi

My inspira braking system not so good...anyone have idea how to improve?