Hid for Sell FULL RANGE ....

Exterior and Body

Hid for Sell FULL RANGE ....

HidSeller

Sep 30, 2004
Hid for Sell FULL RANGE .... RM 880 ....

6000k and 8000k For sell (with one year warranty)
H1,H4,HB4,H7,D2S available.

Asking for RM 880 (include installation, Old Klang Road)

H4 Hi/Lo Kit.
Lo = Xenon
Hi = Halogen

Full Package with Box.
Two Ballast (First and Only Ballast Make in Malaysia Heeha)
Two Bulb Taiwan Bulb.
Two Relay.
For wiring Plug and Play.
With One Year Warranty.

Prices RM 1080 include Installation.

Philips D1 Kit ...
Cheaper in Town.

RM 1888

~*K*~

Jan 4, 2005
i read some where the philips got 4350K Hi/Lo beam HID set ~
u can get it or not ~?
price around 2k i think ~

stonedpops

Sep 12, 2005
pee jay
hey dude,hid is ok la,above 8000k only illegal,n depends,if u buy a toyota estima or beemer wif 12000k hid,thats legal,read properly la dude,dunt just because u heard ppl say its illegal

HidSeller

Sep 30, 2004
~*K*~ said:
i read some where the philips got 4350K Hi/Lo beam HID set ~
u can get it or not ~?
price around 2k i think ~

Hi/Lo kit ??? is not really stabile for now.
Magnetic type might jump during hevy usage that will become single beam...

Dual Xenon bulb is the worst cause Xenon bulb need some time to bright up ......

For the moment no one can provide u any cert for H.I.D cause the rules and regulation is not clear yet .....

I think Beemer with 12000k will kena caught also lah ... it look so different and pink colour .......
But if u drive a car with number plate W** 1 or something similar u might get away from it ....

HidSeller

Sep 30, 2004
GRexer said:
Am actually interested in the H3 fog kit, is it available?

H3 type ar ???? i just bring in 10 pair and all sold out for the moment ....

New stock coming soon, suppose arrived last week but after the article from star , reconsider again ......

alvin24

so the 880 price is for which one?

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
alvin24 said:
so the 880 price is for which one?
is still available ? so is the RM880 is a set HID set or just bulb ?

Hi everyone, jz wanna ask if i wanna change my dashboard with another one i bought, usually how much they charge for labour ? Izzit accessory shop do this kind of installation?