1. 4300K OEM HID Picture here
4300K Phillips Xenon bulbs for H4 only
AL Litronic 4.1D Ballast Made in France
AL Ignitor (Starter) Made in Germany
Come with 2 weeks warranty if install by us
New OEM set
Selling at RM570 only!!!

2. 8000K Korean HID
8000K Japanese Xenon bulbs H4 (Other size need to order)
Korean Ballasts and starters
New set, come with ONE year 1 to 1 exchange warranty!
Selling at RM1300 only!!!

**All come with free installation!

All sets are using low beam only, no hi/low. Please PM or call me directly at 0178708550. Limited stocks only! Location Puchong.

g88

Jan 28, 2004
What the brand for Korean one ?? HighLow ?

sasuke

Nov 23, 2004
Originally posted by g88@Apr 4 2005, 22:57
What the brand for Korean one ?? HighLow ?
[snapback]868420[/snapback]​
Just low lah. I believe u can only get 6000K for that price. Some more mighre not have 1 to 1 exchange warranty. :)
Not sure which brand. I just got the info from my supplier only. Will get the picture this weekend. But remember, limited units available only.

Amedion

Feb 23, 2005
Teluk Pulai
amedion.fotopic.net
wah.. got many selling HID kits like dis kind 1 wor..
now people offering rm499.. somemore got rm600 half year warranty..
yours is rm580.. i think i trust u more la.. but no $.. free bump for u.. :P

sasuke

Nov 23, 2004
Originally posted by Viperleed@Apr 5 2005, 17:40
how much should i pay for the bulbs if replacecment.. just need to know whether its value to use HID kit???
[snapback]871098[/snapback]​
Actually it's not cheap to use HID. HID bulbs might cost a few hundreds. This OEM set is an optional item which cost 2-3K if put in the new car. This set is selling below its market value. I don have replacement bulbs at the moment, but can be ordered. :)

lydia_kl_6996

Mar 14, 2005
what's the number marked at the HID bulb? is it 85122? coz i cannot find 4800K on philips. philips only got 4300, 5000 and 6000K.

some other seller sell the HID kit 4750K...no such thing la..

hello!
just want to ask one simple yet complicaterd for me,
the question is:
do i need to modify a lot just to change my satria bumper to mivec bumper!
i don't want to change the fender, headlight, all sort of thing i just want to change the bumper only.
what should i do to change the bumper, or it is just plug and play!