Hi .. I'm New - WAJA Owner

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by ksgoh@Nov 23 2004, 09:54
afraid that only few chick will go for samhui's concert.....but will full of guys...
who is diy king??
u lah....KSGOH is DIY KINGS mah......ehehehehehheee :lol:

Sam Hui is my Idol ler..........eheheheeeeee :lol:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by ksgoh@Nov 23 2004, 10:42
just ask more....but some have complaint it....:(

sam hui is my idol too.....his lyrics really mean to our life....
who complaint....??/ wat their complaint....??

yup.....his song & lyrics....

dunno when he will leave us.....far........away............ :(

samhui

Oct 22, 2004
hi ..

since you guys are fans of sam .. how many album do you have of his?

once i had all his album .. but damn sad because what i used to have was cassette and now cant even play already because the stupid strip got kulat already ...

i have his album since the earlier days and i actually bought from polygram in HK.

maybe if you guys have his album ..we can exchange or share ..

what say you ...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by samhui@Nov 23 2004, 11:22
hi ..

since you guys are fans of sam .. how many album do you have of his?

once i had all his album .. but damn sad because what i used to have was cassette and now cant even play already because the stupid strip got kulat already ...

i have his album since the earlier days and i actually bought from polygram in HK.

maybe if you guys have his album ..we can exchange or share ..

what say you ...
i hav 1 Black Plate b4.................

but i sell to 1 singaporean liao.......... :(

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by ksgoh@Nov 23 2004, 13:36
i have few only....cassette one....but threw away all last few years ago coz cannot be played already......all is original loo....
u can wash it out mah.....can b repair ler............... :(

samhui

Oct 22, 2004
hi ..

you guys know where can i download sam's songs from the internet?

just feel like download them to my pc lah ..

sam

Growing up we all went through a Hot Wheels stage, building elaborate tracks and then releasing the mini racers and watching them zip around the tracks at breakneck speeds before jumping off or crashing into a wall to be stopped.

Well some of us probably still play with Hot Wheels and if you’ve ever wondered what the view from the front of the car is like, Hot Wheels has just the answer for you.

The...