Hi .. I am not a newbie but... CAN ALL THE FEMALE NEWBIES pls sign in here!

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
Pls intro yourself here so that all d petrol heads will drown u with their oil

Appreciate if u could attach yr pic .

Thanks.

P..s.. Tom forced me to create this topic

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
dont lie laa blackie... for all you know the girl will be drown in both yours and tom's oil... minyak lama summore *pilipalapilipala

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
i know a girl here.. the name is emma

emma gonna-get-gender-change-soon

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

hahaha.. does that count?

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
Boy to girl only can do gender change

Girl to boy just use strap on :biggrin:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
Girls to ZTH is like platinum to earth
-rare as hell

-super valuable

-hard to identify as original platinum or is just simply aluminum(guys) just by looking at it. This can be a big problem cos just when you think you found platinum, its just another aluminum with platinum avatar...

-when a new source of platinum is found, every single Tom(no specific mention of you ok, Tom), Dick(maybe i'm referring to a certain member who just got promoted to 10000bhp level) and Harry(this is definitely referring to Jin as in hairy) will start hovering around the source and start korek-ing hoping to get lucky and score a strike

-u really have to dig really really deep to even find a single trace of it and they almost always vanishes after you think you've found the mother lode

-exists in abundance elsewhere like on the moon...

So i say...we enjoy our abundance of aluminum and forget about digging for platinum. more cans for beer cans!

Elf engine oil in malacca?

hi there do anyone knows anywhere got sell Elf oil? semi syn (15W-40) and the pricing as well?

any suggestion for other good and reputable oil brand n model is welcomed...thanks :)