hi, anyone skyline fans from sabah?

S

semperfi

Also almost every week is earth hour in sandakan. The seb or tnb's not doing their job

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
semperfi, hahaha....yea heard about the 'earth hour' in Sandakan. LOL :D

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
That is why, Sandakan has few private sub station selling electricity. Forget about the IPP Coal plant, the project is off.

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
Do anyone knows who stocks skyline replacement parts in Sabah? It would be great if we pool our resources and point ahead the right direction. Anyone?:rolleyes:

S

semperfi

Not on kk bro. No one stocks skyline parts. They don't even stock parts for other makes whatmore a skyline.

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
So far the only thing i can find is
1. Fuel Filter
2. Brake pads - KEVLARS

Thats it. Wondering if Tan Chong could specially order Wheel bearings, bushing etc?

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
1. Fuel Filter
2. Brake pads - KEVLARS

Thats it. Wondering if Tan Chong could specially order Wheel bearings, bushing etc?

That explains why semperfi always come over to KL ... Stock-up ... or Count-Stock :confused::hmmmm::listen:

S

semperfi

That explains why semperfi always come over to KL ... Stock-up ... or Count-Stock :confused::hmmmm::listen:
Now looking for eyong to stock up! :burnout:

1. Fuel Filter
2. Brake pads - KEVLARS

Yes they do... Prepare to go into the slaughter house!

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
Mayb i shuld open 1 shop to cater parts on all the performance and luxury car. can make money ah??:confused:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
S

semperfi

Haha ... What do you need:hmmmm:

R34-GT500 Mg BB turbo's :biggrin:

Oh! By the way ... :hmmmm:

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Oi!!! The top one is mine! Gua sudah booking! Eyong, the bottom one is what? Looks like it's got a resovoir tank.

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Oi!!! The top one is mine! Gua sudah booking! Eyong, the bottom one is what? Looks like it's got a resovoir tank.

Indeed ... Cleaned and wrapped in room. The others are actually Hot-Bits la and yes, with reservoir ... Not too bad either for regular street bashing :hmmmm:

Thinking of pulling out those "pcv" to tease you ... :biggrin:

S

semperfi

Indeed ... Cleaned and wrapped in room. The others are actually Hot-Bits la and yes, with reservoir ... Not too bad either for regular street bashing :hmmmm:

Thinking of pulling out those "pcv" to tease you ... :biggrin:
Those with the reservoirs... cap apa? cap ayam or cap buruh? What brand??

Haha ... What do you need:hmmmm:

R34-GT500 Mg BB turbo's :biggrin:

Oh! By the way ... :hmmmm:

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
I'm actually looking for GT5354 BB True-bo. got ah?

Any 1 uses Power Train Technology clutch ? Good / bad comment?

I plan 2 get a set for my e3 . But dono izit good o not dis brand . Hope sifu can giv some comment about dis brand.