hi, anyone skyline fans from sabah?

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Sick of semenanjung economy and politics ... :banghead:

Maybe move to Sabah, start a revolution there, and keep all the oil and timber for the "new" country ... :smokin:

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
eyong,
We pulak sick of west malaysia come and control our politic, timber,oil, land, illegal immigrants, plantation and lastly our girls! hehehe....(No offense, joking only!)

Bump: But, on the other hand, we very much welcum owner of skyline to move to KK, can organise more TT session. Nowadays, hardly able to meet. Not enough quorum. Semperfi asyik-asyik turun KL, How leh? hehehe...:itsme::rofl::rofl::banghead:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
I move to Sandakan.

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
But, on the other hand, we very much welcum owner of skyline to move to KK, can organise more TT session. Nowadays, hardly able to meet. Not enough quorum. Semperfi asyik-asyik turun KL, How leh? hehehe...:itsme::rofl::rofl::banghead:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Ok, ok ... SET ... :rolleyes:

First, got to find a job that involve alot of sitting around, or running around for no reasons; and pays lucrative enough for my near-future CLS350 ... :listen:

Then put POS in container, send to KK, Sbh and hope the ship don't karam half-way there. We go tt then, okie .... Btw, KK got A&W ah :confused:

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
Eyong,
That kind of job only available in state government. Not lucrative, but undertable money to destroy environment.. yes!

KK no more A&W! Lingkup due to mismanagement of funds (Masuk Jackpot machine!!!) and wrong business location.

brianchoon

Jul 6, 2005
sbn
Ok, ok ... SET ... :rolleyes:

First, got to find a job that involve alot of sitting around, or running around for no reasons; and pays lucrative enough for my near-future CLS350 ... :listen:

Then put POS in container, send to KK, Sbh and hope the ship don't karam half-way there. We go tt then, okie .... Btw, KK got A&W ah :confused:
i think there got "bak Kut Teh" hahahahhaha.....

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
eyong,
We pulak sick of west malaysia come and control our politic, timber,oil, land, illegal immigrants, plantation and lastly our girls! hehehe....(No offense, joking only!)

But, on the other hand, we very much welcum owner of skyline to move to KK, can organise more TT session. Nowadays, hardly able to meet. Not enough quorum. Semperfi asyik-asyik turun KL, How leh? hehehe...:itsme::rofl::rofl::banghead:

Then again, luckily I no come yet .... Or else, orang utan also have to come tumpang your house .... Sure, kau kau one shot habis tebang all the forest ... Take all the land, and built airports (some can land plane, some for show show, and some mainly for drags, drifts and autocross) :proud:

Politics ... I come remove The Article enough ... Everyone equal, no lap-sap ok ... :idea:

Oil .... Sure, why not ... That's the reason most Revolutions happened anyway :hmmmm:

Illegal immigrants ... They are ok la ... Without them, you think our "lazies" can build KLCC, KLIA, Putrajaya, Penang bridge etc etc meh ... :banghead:

Plantation ... Sure, we can plant some "Happy" plants :burnout:

As for the girls ... I think you can keep them wor ... Not so hot for indigenious people wor ... :hmmmm:

Eyong,
That kind of job only available in state government. Not lucrative, but undertable money to destroy environment.. yes!

KK no more A&W! Lingkup due to mismanagement of funds (Masuk Jackpot machine!!!) and wrong business location.

Hmmm ... Maybe I can get a job in DOE, huh? Then again, F-la, no SPM wor ... No baca dunno can masuk Jamban ... ooops ... Jabatan or not :hmmmm:

See, you KK people ... Manage small small business like A&W also mampui liao .... Lau-yar Se-Lum-Bum also still got A&W for decades now :listen:

i think there got "bak Kut Teh" hahahahhaha.....

Mmmmmm .... BKT .... Mmmmmmm .... YUM ... :idea:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Hahaha.....I open cybercafe with 'maid' concept. Wake up late, sleep early daily. LOL :idea:

semperfi is from semenanjung... Ahem... Cough cough... Hehehehe

U won't last a week there. That place is dead and boring.

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
Eyong,

You haven't tried org 'Sungei' sure kena 'charm' kaw-kaw! Even the skyline tergadai! hehehe...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Eyong,

You haven't tried org 'Sungei' sure kena 'charm' kaw-kaw! Even the skyline tergadai! hehehe...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Orang Sungei? Is that like some Resident Evil thingy :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Just the name Orang Sungei sounds odd la ... Nothing to do with any character in RE lor :listen:

Now, tell me .... what or who are Orang Sungei ... :confused:

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
We are talking about Skyline or "chong" issue now :confused: :confused: :confused: If about "chong" issue, better go to mamakspecial forum lah :banghead: :banghead:

My S4 engine is already "KOYAK". Every month have problem. Can anyone give me some advice to overhaul my s4 eng or to be change half cut 1. Which is better??? to change s4 engine how much??? The eterna turbo engine are really expencive meh?? what price haa... plz sombody help me...