hey guys...cars...opinion..

siauann

Apr 17, 2005
if u ppl hv budget around 40-45k..wat cars would u buy?..new car o 2nd hand?..wat car?...y?..in terms of quality..performance...space..fc..power...modding..thx..jz opinion..:p

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
a new kelisa will be nice...less problem unlike proton...
n very good FC n pick up 4 city driving also...u know lah...petrol price has gone up again...sigh...

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
yup...a kelisa is a great choice..but if ur like me..a spacious guy...
i would try my best for a 2nd-hand wira...hehe

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
Buy a second hand EK3 VTEC hehehe...my friend got it for 45K.

siauann

Apr 17, 2005
Yong_5290 said:
a new kelisa will be nice...less problem unlike proton...
n very good FC n pick up 4 city driving also...u know lah...petrol price has gone up again...sigh...
i oso thk of kelisa but kinda small le..wat do u thnk of kenari instead?..bigger?..peformance same wif kelisa?..

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
siauann said:
i oso thk of kelisa but kinda small le..wat do u thnk of kenari instead?..bigger?..peformance same wif kelisa?..
er...kenari?more space..but nor really a performance car la..
u can know that by the height of it...not so good at fast corners..
but a good choice indeed.
performance of that car?not sure..haha!

moe6

Mar 1, 2005
a good condition and well maintained EG6.

might spend quite a while to look for one though :(

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
yup...a kenari will be a good choice also...power..same kua...more space...but not hero in corner ok...:D

if got $$$ can dump in VRV 1.3 Turbo next time...

n theres lot of ppl wit modified 'canary'...i mean xterior...wah lan...very nice leh...

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
When buying a used car... do consider the following:

1. Performance
2. Fuel consumption
3. Maintainance

No point splashing on something so cool... n later cannot afford to maintain it (n in the end, it will look like shit). Eg. if cannot afford to play turbo, stick with NA.

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
acbc said:
When buying a used car... do consider the following:

1. Performance
2. Fuel consumption
3. Maintainance

No point splashing on something so cool... n later cannot afford to maintain it (n in the end, it will look like shit). Eg. if cannot afford to play turbo, stick with NA.

2nd tat...

TiBuN

May 16, 2004
Penang / BM
Yong_5290 said:
2nd tat...
Worse if you have no theme for your own car, ah beng not ah beng, street car not street car, cause no money this, no money that in the future, spare part also chin chai do.... that's why no identity liao.

Anyone got any contacts? wanna re wrap a momo steering wheel. anywhere around KL and PJ.