help on my myvi!!!

Ooo..no la just asking....if i c yr monster around that area i will roger u la.....
dont be surprised if a maroon kancil wave at u...cant honk u cos not working haha....
i stay around that area......

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
surely la not monster but a creature something the norms refer to as 'LaLA'

veilsideboyz

Oct 28, 2008
Myvi => Save Fuel => Comfortable => Easy parking (Small car):biggrin:
Myself also driving new myvi se ...It just 1.3...really can't complain the power ler...taiko.. =.=
IF really want power !! next time change the powerful car !! That's my opinion...

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
i saw quite a few myvi now have turbo kit in front. very nice!

veil how's things? :biggrin:

but BOT for myvi cant produce much hp...got once there was a myvi just came out
from DPro kepish here kepish there, but the car seem like not going at all.....not like other turbo cars.....

veilsideboyz

Oct 28, 2008
i saw quite a few myvi now have turbo kit in front. very nice!

veil how's things? :biggrin:
Yo ! Kanan ! What sup !! How's your car ? :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:41 AM ----------

but BOT for myvi cant produce much hp...got once there was a myvi just came out
from DPro kepish here kepish there, but the car seem like not going at all.....not like other turbo cars.....
AGREE !! My fren modify at "somewhere" ... 15k++ spenting... But at the end...change to other workshop and rechange all the performance!!...except turbo piping still using :banghead:

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
i never try them (myvis one i saw), let them pass.based on sounds nice. thanks to u veil. my car being a good buddy now. a bit more powderful

veilsideboyz

Oct 28, 2008
i never try them (myvis one i saw), let them pass.based on sounds nice. thanks to u veil. my car being a good buddy now. a bit more powderful
Ok ~! Feel free come find me yamcha :biggrin:
My fren myvi modify their car BOT...dyno around 13x whp ~! Not bad for 1.3 :love:

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
mine just upgraded intake system, grounding, vs..and all the UR bars..fully synthetic base fluid for my maintenance jobs....

17inch with tanabe adjustable suspension

ekzos remains stock....150-160kmh easily...

its good enuf for a myvi

u mod it too powerful, but a small car like myvi cannort absorb tat much of impacts if accident happens...and so.....y mod so powerful?

wan fast? get a real sports car...even a stock standard car, the chicks will look on you....

u driven a heavily mod myvi, who care? not even one will see...if there is a sports car beside

my2cents

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
i was at the dyno wheel just now where another myvi having dyno. 178 whp with emb. happy faces can be seen from the owner :biggrin: