Help on Honda EG/SR3 roll cage

mADmAN

mADmAN

u can get the Godspeed 6 point bolt on from garage sales or mudah (same sellers) about RM900 brand new.

if u want used, have to slowly find....

i heard jafar exhaust in sunway can do roll cage.. but dont know anyone whos ever done them

eddy_leow

eddy_leow

Feb 9, 2011
i know new is Rm900. that's why looking for something cheaper. or custom made will be cheaper? but I dun 1 welding it on the car. need to remove when needed. because is not a track car... :)

mADmAN

mADmAN

last i heard custom made is RM700...but this was many years ago... u can try going JFA and ask...

Ultra Racing if not mistaken oso can do...but i heard their custom jobs can be quite expensive...

last i saw there was a cage being sold in mudah for RM480....but i think sold by now... dunno if got any others or not.

mADmAN

mADmAN

yeah it was quite some time ago the last i saw it... like i said..should be sold by now..

if u wan cheap used, u have to slowly find lor.... otherwise... godspeed.

Hi there.

I just recently bought a 2 inch tachometer online, but it doesnt come with a manual. I have searched this forum on how to install this myself, but, still not much help. Im driving a staria injection, and would like to DIY the installation myself, for the fun of it.

However, my knowledge on the car circuitry is nil, so I kinda need help with pictures on how to install. the meter itself comes with 6 wires:

2 red
1 green
2 black
1 orange.

All i know is that black is to...