Aug 6, 2004
Klang to Kajang is not really tat far. I think about 45 minz drive :P

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
45 mins...boleh tahan kua...still a long journey...
but the problem now is...

I DUNNO THE ROAD IN KAJANG !!!!!!!!

I've only been to kajang two times...those two times was when I was still a little boy...
I go there sure sesat like hell~~

:ph34r: :ph34r:

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
I think from Klang, U hafta go thru a few tollz. Da 1st is 1.50 then 1.00 n 1.00...I think. Long time din drive to Klang edi ;)

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Eh I think from Klang 4 tollz. 1.50, 1.50, 1.00 & 1.00 hehe so Goh from Subang wud b 1.50 & 1.50 only ;)

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Yeap!! ;)

vprj

Oct 22, 2004
USJ
haa? from kajang? do u know where's jalan reko? where's jalan bukit kajang?

vprj

Oct 22, 2004
USJ
well, i used to lived in kajang before... somewhere at jalan reko. went there last month and i can't really recognised the place. almost lost but the satay smoke guided me well... my intention is to have some satay ma... last time, there's only two shopping centre that i know which is great wall and billion... now, well progressed

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Ahahahaha of course I know wherez Jln Reko. Tatz bcuz I stay there!!! :lol:. Hmmm satay eh...then U shud join our Satay TT 1 day :P

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Sure but I dunno when da guyz wanna come over Kjg fer satay

Dear all sifu, my mechanic quote me RM520 for the 1.3 to 1.6 clutch, i suppose it is taken from the wira, i'm not sure new or secondhand, izzit worth to change ?? i'm driving stock satria. He say this will increase my pick up, is it true ? is RM500 worth for this modification or i better use it on other thing ??
Thanks for help