hello

speedemon

Jun 10, 2004
What do you drive(optional): Perodua kancil
-Male / Female: i'm a .......... gggggg.....

-Picture of you(optional):i look just like my avantar

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: i've been surfing in ZTH for a while already just time to unveal myself

-When was it?: quite some time

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
learn more about cars

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
friends and knowledge

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
i have no idea

-Scribble away you own stuff after this!
Great forum directed to the love of cars.....hi y'all out there ..

ZephyRed

Nov 21, 2003
Sunway
erm.. i guess this is a different demon.

speedemon

Jun 10, 2004
well, i'm the mira hibrid 882cc turbo with Td04 turbine and VR4 intercooler.... glad to be on board..

call me sam.. short for samantha...

trueno

Nov 30, 2003
Skudai,JB
Originally posted by speedemon@Jun 21 2004, 07:14 PM
well, i'm the mira hibrid 882cc turbo with Td04 turbine and VR4 intercooler.... glad to be on board..

call me sam.. short for samantha...
walao...my sifu's..td04 summore....i wish to do that...but too poor...just only stock for my kancil... :( when i can have a L2 or L5? :( :(

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
damn!! now only i notice speedemon's a she!!! hehehe ;)

so.. sammy, u're a chef? what's yer specialty?? yunmmmyy!!!

u must have lotsa dudes going goo-goo-gaa-gaa over u.. they say

the best way to a man's heart is through his stomach! ;)

jerm

Feb 12, 2004
www.teamcrx.tk
hey cool you're from malacca too
which hotel are you working for?
which part of malacca you from?

Any sifu know spark plug wire can diy anot???
If can,how to do?need what and go where buy things???