HCC Meet-Up

JERRYkhor

Oct 24, 2008
Quite a distance for me. U all hav any idea how to get approval letter from jpj for widebody? I really hope can join u guys but just afraid kena tangkap ><

DeliciousD

Sep 29, 2007
if you all wanna have dinner/proper meal and dun mind about the price,
i would suggest Delicious at jalan tun razak (opposite US embassy)
it is a nice cozy place. good food too. and averagely we need to allocate rm30-rm40 per pax for a meal.

ps, my pseudonym and the place i suggest is juz by coincidence, with the same name.

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Ken, dun wan station 1 la. friday sure will be jam from federal highway.

Any other place where we can hv snack and drink and also for our cars to park together?

We make a proper one ya, :)

Tuscani9889

Apr 3, 2005
Ppl...still remember me ya
Out of action since moving house of late.
May I propose McD opp. Subang Parade?

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Hi James..yes,still remember u..You had gone MIA for so long. glad u are back with us.hehe!

MCD opp. Subang Parade sounds ok for me..let's hear from others...

ken3182

May 9, 2007
There even worse due to minimal parking space.. Why not we just held it back at Aman Suria. The same old place where we used to meet.

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Hi ken,
I am okay with Aman Suria. So, we all meet up at the petrol station? Honestly, i do not know how to get in to Aman Suria from LDP.

ken3182

May 9, 2007
Hi HCC Brother & Sister

I have to finalize the meeting spot. I have suggested Aman Suria for this coming TT Session. Please refer below details

Date : 30th July 2010
Time : 10.00 pm
Venue : Aman Suria Kayu Nasi Kandar

For those who don't know where is this place, we will gather at the Shell Petrol Staion opposite Kelana Jaya Giant supermarket at 9.30pm and we will be there till 10pm approx.

And for those who will be late please refer to the google map
<iframe width="640" height="480" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" marginheight="0" marginwidth="0" src="http://maps.google.com.my/maps?f=d&amp;source=s_d&amp;saddr=Unknown+road&amp;daddr=Jalan+SS+25%2F23+to:Jalan+PJU+1%2F43&amp;geocode=FXZZLwAdOj8OBg%3BFZGCLwAdz0YOBg%3BFaueLwAdXTYOBg&amp;gl=my&amp;hl=en&amp;mra=ls&amp;via=1&amp;sll=3.120973,101.595514&amp;sspn=0.001211,0.002411&amp;ie=UTF8&amp;ll=3.111934,101.596284&amp;spn=0.020569,0.027466&amp;z=15&amp;output=embed"></iframe><br /><small><a href="http://maps.google.com.my/maps?f=d&amp;source=embed&amp;saddr=Unknown+road&amp;daddr=Jalan+SS+25%2F23+to:Jalan+PJU+1%2F43&amp;geocode=FXZZLwAdOj8OBg%3BFZGCLwAdz0YOBg%3BFaueLwAdXTYOBg&amp;gl=my&amp;hl=en&amp;mra=ls&amp;via=1&amp;sll=3.120973,101.595514&amp;sspn=0.001211,0.002411&amp;ie=UTF8&amp;ll=3.111934,101.596284&amp;spn=0.020569,0.027466&amp;z=15" style="color:#0000FF;text-align:left">View Larger Map</a></small>

Please reply or PM me for your attendance

Attendance:-

Ken3182
Sandra
Cow
James
xinpin89
jdr1786
DeliciousD

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Ken,

Alex will be joining us. he will be having a meeting at Aman Suria area as well. he will join us after the meeting.

jdr1786

Dec 9, 2008
kuala lumpur
yes me will be coming... will try to get there sooner. anyways hopefully ldp not jam as usual lol. but all good by after 9 i guess. so i think let it be by 9:30 shell kelana jaya and aman suria ok coz if we still deciding where then end up nothing no point.

my amp so hot when i put the high volume for few minutes,so i planning 2 DIY 1 or 2 fan to let it cool down....but dummy in DIY,kekeke :blink: :blink: :blink:
so any sifu can teach me?how 2 join all those wire?(i wan fan wif on/off switch 1,thz) :) :) :)