Hartamas Accident

CyborgR

Perak
last night accident , just on my side , atos slide and band on v6..lucky didnt bang my friend at the back..

bob 3003

Jun 16, 2004
women driver ?

alex_77

Mar 14, 2005
i think that atos was tired liao lah,if not why sleep on the road??
hahah

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
walao..so near my house..how this can happen ar?lie on the road like tht?hehe..conering out from hartamas then lose ctrl? last time kembara at the secondary school cornering..now atos...

moe6

Mar 1, 2005
Maybe the atos owner actually also owns an AE86 then because so sleepy he forgot which car he's driving? :P

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
waiting someone to "kiss" the car but this kiss diff story.. ones u kiss u pay ! hahaha

alex_77

Mar 14, 2005
if u realy kisss it no need to pay also,, :unsure: claim insurans lah.hahaha

alvin24

Women was in the V6... i was there oso. 2nd pic, the guy sitting on the floor is the atos driver.

Women was a jap i think... she talk on the handphone so LOUD AND CLEAR... talk until u there also SURELY wanna give ONE TIGHT SLAP!!

I also almost went up to her and give her one big slap!

quote:
"quick call the police to come... i'm at (describing location)... there's this man hit me at the back... i think maybe he did it on PURPOSE... because... blah blah blah..."

Haihz... c'mon lar... aledi a foreigner, summore wanna act like that. We should have a gangbang... bagi her kau kau.

"YAMATE! YAMATE!"