08 December 2008 (Monday)
1400 - 1700 Hrs
Cars Open
Track fee for cars shall be RM200 per session

drive fast! be safe! have fun!

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
Sure... will see u there lah. hv saw my video run last week... damn found lots of error been done. Next week will try to correct those mistake & hope to get a better time run.

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
Sure... will see u there lah. hv saw my video run last week... damn found lots of error been done. Next week will try to correct those mistake & hope to get a better time run.
can i see the video? post it on youtube ler...

Bump: i still don't know to go or not. there will be another session end of this month.

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
the file is over ~ 700mb...need to do some editing 1st. more on end of the month? good.....!!!!

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
Not lah.. we r just to play safe. Dont track in the street.

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
Waa! Raya2 pun mau race?...ekekeke :rofl:

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
good mah hope there will hv less ppl, ie what we hv in the CNY time...

jamesweh

Dec 10, 2005
Blue Taxi, you are really getting serious. Can I have your You Tube link bro. I may come tomorrow but I have to fly on Tuesday, if too many cars I may not participate.
James

Turn1

Apr 27, 2008
I'd love to come, I have to work! just down the road also. Maybe I'll bring the jet car to work and maybe I can sneak out for a couple of hrs for a few laps.

The machine is ready to go also... I'll be bummed if I miss out..Talk of another one later in the month?? How about Jan??

Rgds,
Turn1