Exterior and Body

H4 55W or 100W 5000k Halogen

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Hello Taikor..still remember me ar??...hehe ;) ..my fren quite intrested on ur Zeon Car bulb..so,izit really bright??..hmm..bout the warranty 1month quite ok lor..but scared it cannot last long nia.. :(

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
this is the nearest i could find compared with michiba. How long it will last I oso not sure, but I know it is real cheap oni. And the brightness and whiteness is the nearest I could find comparing with michiba bulbs.

icecube

Feb 7, 2005
Originally posted by HMS+Mar 22 2005, 20:39 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(HMS @ Mar 22 2005, 20:39 )</div><div class='quotemain'>dun understand wat u mean brader :huh:

<!--QuoteBegin-nic1213
@Mar 22 2005, 20:04
wat's the effect by putting on the plastic head lamp???
[snapback]831436[/snapback]​
[snapback]831541[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
he trying to ask if the plastic head lamp will melt or not....

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
55W good for all lamps, the rated heat should be standard as the ori bulb that came with ur car.

100W not recommended for plastic cos it will make it look yellow later due to high heat.

Feedback! So far no complain, aceptable brightness and whiteness cos sold to outstation and local kl oso no complain yet.

engin4g61

Kum,

For wira what type of standard bulb using?
if I not mistake 55W right
delivery how??

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
bro,

Michiba White 4350k Halogen Bulbs still not yet in stock?
same 1 month warranty?

All the sifus in here.....you all really know what yur talking about so i was hoping you all could just giveme some advice...by the way im new in here ...

I drive a Wira SE auto (1.5)....i have chnaged to K&N filter and also remove my cat conv...so far the results were marginal...i was wondering whether i should remove my mid box as well and replace with a bullet....im actually looking for better performance and also a louder (basier) sound...will removing the mid box help? i was told auto...