h/c stuff ...

derrickwinc

Nov 4, 2004
sorry bro ....i'm not doin anymore ...just long time never log in ....but someone here repost in it ....i mean there is other seller inside ...not me ...no need to pm me loh ...thanx ...

oh i got previous fren doin h/c one ... if u all wan something then can call him up ... his name is (ah lai) 019 763 9235...by the way say i intro one ...my name is derrick !! okie thanx for cooperate !

alvin24

Originally posted by G-4@Dec 17 2004, 00:06
4g91,92,93..manual..installation...jpj....all how much.....

budget 3-4k ....
budget 3-4k better do 4G91 only loh.... dun think can get 4G92 or 93 at that price inclusive of everything.

dkoo

Mar 22, 2004
ok guy.. do u have complete halfcut for evo 5 or 6? pm me personally..
this is for waja..

i dun need it fast.. so dun need to hurry..
need it only on may 2005..
jstu wanna get know the price.
if price reasonable.. sure i'm ur buyer..

how long guarantee u give me??
the guarantee count from date i finish install or date i bought it??
ok... i dun want blank promise.. dun like when install.. tested turbine kong or any parts kong.. then say this n say tat to cancel ganti rugi..

if all ur words hold valid.. here u go business deal..

thanks for reply.

derrickwinc

Nov 4, 2004
Originally posted by dkoo@Dec 17 2004, 00:53
ok guy.. do u have complete halfcut for evo 5 or 6? pm me personally..
this is for waja..

i dun need it fast.. so dun need to hurry..
need it only on may 2005..
jstu wanna get know the price.
if price reasonable.. sure i'm ur buyer..

how long guarantee u give me??
the guarantee count from date i finish install or date i bought it??
ok... i dun want blank promise.. dun like when install.. tested turbine kong or any parts kong.. then say this n say tat to cancel ganti rugi..

if all ur words hold valid.. here u go business deal..

thanks for reply.
okie ... for ur case ... if the price is okie then i will bring you to meet up the person helping u to install ...actually is the same person .. for me he is trust worthy ...but you can talk and discuss with him about this ... so dont talk about this first ...i help you find the h/c first then meet up onli talk loh ... now no engine on hand talk also useless right !!

derrickwinc

Nov 4, 2004
okie guy... i will call up for ur all today ... will reply or pm u all very soon !

prestidge81

Jan 30, 2004
pls quote to me for B18C R year 2000, just the complete engine ( not the half cuts )

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
I want EVO 5 or 6 or 6.5 bodykit.
please let me know the price & the location.
you can get me at 012-2698971.

derrickwinc

Nov 4, 2004
heh guys ... give me sometime to find those parts okie ... so just list down the thing u wan to find ... i will reply to you soon ... if i cannt find it then i will still let u all know ... cheer ;)

derrickwinc

Nov 4, 2004
recheck ...list of request ...correct me if i wrong !!

G-4 - 4G91,2,3 budget for 3-4k (i think 91 more possible too)

Slivia - evo 5/6/6.5 body kit

L2TurboFool - L2 / L5 turbo

prestidge81 - B18C type R 2000

skok - 4G15 kosong

dkoo - evo 5/6 h/c

KeonG - 4G93T

BH9 - corolla h/c with black head

RE_Amemiya - FC series 5 fender to bumper

heh !! anyone here got those stock or product can post here too ... i wont mind !! :D

bros in ZTH... i nid some help......my car will jerk for 1 moment suddenly sometimes like wan to mati when normal drive or idle....when i maintain constant speed also will jerk and exhaust sometimes will also sound "bob bob" like it does during idle..... when i accelerate and boost, it will like my engine running too lean and car jerk for a while, i dunno why, my car have tuned using emanage blue just 1 month ago and if a/f ratio already too lean, why i can boost here boost there in this 1...