gun lovers!

All Other Stuff

gun lovers!

slk850

Dec 17, 2003
:blink: Very very interesting on it.....where is your location ?

Does it come with full accessories : laser pointer, aims....etc. ??

I'm From Penang here.

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
Wow... so beautiful...
Wish I can have it.
Alot of stock or only 1?
Can't do or buy anything until after CNY. Sigh... :(

sapphire

Jan 26, 2005
does this MP5 uses batteries?...my friend has one that uses batteries & can shoot the bullets continously...is this capable of doing so?...he bought in Sg.Wang toyshop for RM190...kinda expensive...

i think its suitable to use it on the road; whenever ppl cut to ur lane suddenly without putting signal, or try to seep into ur lane suddenly...haha...jz tk out the gun n start shooting...jz mk sure tat there are no cops behind u la..

P_driver

Originally posted by sapphire@Jan 26 2005, 16:10
does this MP5 uses batteries?...my friend has one that uses batteries & can shoot the bullets continously...is this capable of doing so?...he bought in Sg.Wang toyshop for RM190...kinda expensive...

i think its suitable to use it on the road; whenever ppl cut to ur lane suddenly without putting signal, or try to seep into ur lane suddenly...haha...jz tk out the gun n start shooting...jz mk sure tat there are no cops behind u la..
Sekali got police motor or waja behind you, real bullets will fly :P This time u can see real mp5

wan_blizz

Sep 29, 2004
Originally posted by P_driver+Jan 26 2005, 17:10 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (P_driver @ Jan 26 2005, 17:10 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-sapphire@Jan 26 2005, 16:10

Sekali got police motor or waja behind you, real bullets will fly :P This time u can see real mp5 [/b][/quote]
n became real counter strike.....bumps 4 u

sapphire

Jan 26, 2005
haha...cant deny tat la...if anyone would b dumb enuff to use in in frt of a police station...hehe..

btw, i'm looking for those gund powered by compressed air...i saw in catalogue...its from japan or hongkong...cant find it ere tho...in Thailand got sell...but passing thru Kastam DiRaja Malaysia would b a BIG problem...they even sell snipers powered by compressed air...jz need to buy a can of those compressed air... :ph34r:

wufi

Apr 17, 2004
USJ Subang Jaya
kakisedut.tk
Originally posted by sapphire@Jan 26 2005, 22:47
haha...cant deny tat la...if anyone would b dumb enuff to use in in frt of a police station...hehe..

btw, i'm looking for those gund powered by compressed air...i saw in catalogue...its from japan or hongkong...cant find it ere tho...in Thailand got sell...but passing thru Kastam DiRaja Malaysia would b a BIG problem...they even sell snipers powered by compressed air...jz need to buy a can of those compressed air... :ph34r:
u mean Gas Blow Back (GBB) ???? i think this is very xpansive than spring gun.... hurm, where ur fren brought airsoft again.. sungai wangg???? wheres shop at sungai wang, mind pm me wheres the location..??? actually i've MP5 too... with berrel, scope and laser ... :D

to all sifus,im new in this motoring industry.. bought a 2nd hand with 90xxx mileage.. my questions are. when is the time to top overhaul and when is the time to do full overhaul? is there any sign? what is the cost for top overhaul? and how about overhaul? what parts are replaced on top overhaul and overhaul? hope all sifus here can answer my question. newbie here needs some knowledge