Cars for sale

gtt r34

evo_submariner

May 1, 2005
Nissan Skyline R34 GTT

gtr r34 bodykit with front parts carbon fiber, front and rear vspec II original bumper,ganador side mirror,carbon fiber touring gt wing, hks f-con, hks adjustable, hks titanium exhaust, nismo engine mounting, walboro racing fuel pump, sqv blow value, 19 inch te37 with new tyres and many more extra..

free bump

rossi_lah

Nov 13, 2011
yeah bro....dont have to answer those question....either u want to buy or not,dont ask stupid question...thread stater just want to sell his car...

free bump 4 u bos......

frootloops

May 28, 2009
if you're willing to let go fenders n ganador mirrors separately...let me know...thanks

kfze

Apr 28, 2005
Please do provide answers to the questions bro. A little bit interaction does help a sale. I don't think the car can be loaned, therefore, a takes a lot of effort to convince buyers with just those few pix.

We have with us a brand new Honda Civic, face lifted to the latest version with this sleek looking bluewish grey colour. We are here to get the car fully protected with Opti-Coat™Pro.

Upon arrival, we did our standard walk around to inspect for any visible damages...