GTi oh GTi...

93na

Mar 9, 2009
bro who ride is this!!!! feel sorry for the owner.. where the area bro

93na

Mar 9, 2009
sorry for your fren bro!!! anyway i dont mean to be rude or heartless but wat ur fren wan to do wit it if he wan to sell the parts off pls let me know!!!!! very interedted in the front bumper...lookin for a standard wan.....

but they left a few things are bro front seat,, the ecu!!!! and is the engine still in there????

again sorry for your fren lost!!! dam those assh@@e....

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
hm.. theres still stuff they didnt totally strip... guess need it to be driven to abandone it.. if the engine still there.. can still sale off remainning parts n get bout RM7-8k

OMG, such eye sore sight..I wanted to get GTi but seeing such pictures and other owner's encounter makes me very scare to get it...but I just love the car.

mADmAN

that sux man...really really sux... sorry for ur friend...sure heartbroken seeing this...

my friend's GTi oso just kena stolen sometime last week.... in taman tun

WHB 69 (if i remember correctly...but confirm 69 la)

black v6 wqv696 stolen in front of my house,at klang jaya klang..
maybe around 5am to 6.30am...cost my bro got bck at 4.30am..
damn....