Ground breaking speech next?...

coldair

Feb 26, 2004
At last we get to see the nice pictures taken earlier, thanks to Tom, great work !.

coldair

Feb 26, 2004
Originally posted by cheaka@Feb 15 2005, 09:50
ColdAir: Your car looks clean..... :P
Jane, it's just one of those very odd days..., thanks !, or maybe it was because of all the darkness around it.... hehehe

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Originally posted by coldair+Feb 15 2005, 10:46 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (coldair @ Feb 15 2005, 10:46 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-cheaka@Feb 15 2005, 09:50
ColdAir: Your car looks clean..... :P
Jane, it's just one of those very odd days..., thanks !, or maybe it was because of all the darkness around it.... hehehe [/b][/quote]
Hi..

Uncle, ur car really look clean or maybe b'cos of the weather...

cheers'

coldair

Feb 26, 2004
Hahahaha..., like I said... it's because it's dark and you don't get to see nothing.
My car cannot make it one la...

kaaaaan...pei !!!

KP61

May 12, 2004
Originally posted by coldair@Feb 15 2005, 11:58
Hahahaha..., like I said... it's because it's dark and you don't get to see nothing.
My car cannot make it one la...

kaaaaan...pei !!!
Uncle what happend to u on the last outing leh.....last minute MIA. I thought u goin to test with SKAGEE.... :lol: Happy Chines New Year! ;)

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Thats the thing...the leopard suddenly went missing...

cheers'

coldair

Feb 26, 2004
Mmmmm.., I think the leopard got bored from hanging around too long and besides there were game wardens that took aim and was indiscriminately
shooting at it la, leopard went for a drink else where...

Oh yea.... Gong Xi Fa Cai to all.

gobiz

May 16, 2004
Great to see skyline owners getting organised and evry1 fren2 with each other. Hope to attend the next meeting although I'm not sure I'll be welcome as an ex-owner of 2 Skylines :(

Jebu

Of course you are welcomed Gobiz.
Eh, I tot u going to UK?

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Originally posted by coldair@Feb 15 2005, 14:06
Mmmmm.., I think the leopard got bored from hanging around too long and besides there were game wardens that took aim and was indiscriminately

Uncle merajuk...Uncle merajuk...Uncle merajuk.... :P

GON XI...GONG XI NI....Uncle no Ang Pow arr..??We all here bujang u know, ask Jebu lah if u dun believe..

cheers'

coldair

Feb 26, 2004
Originally posted by space_cowboy+Feb 15 2005, 23:34 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (space_cowboy @ Feb 15 2005, 23:34 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteBegin-coldair@Feb 15 2005, 14:06

Uncle merajuk...Uncle merajuk...Uncle merajuk.... :P

GON XI...GONG XI NI....Uncle no Ang Pow arr..??We all here bujang u know, ask Jebu lah if u dun believe..

cheers'[/b][/quote]

Hahahahahaha...., me merajuk?. Well I know you are bujang but I also used be one, I have now turned "uncle" and btw "uncle" used to go around deflating car tyres and deflating big bujang boys would not be any more difficult to do so, there's a way to do it ... hahahahaha..... (j/k ah...).

Ang pow for you if you go follow thru' that find in Ipoh... ssssssssshhhhh.

Have a nice day !!.

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Indiscrimanately... Game wardens??..hmmm defianely sounds like something a merajuk , flaky guy would say..

Let me know who is this offending person that dares causes our " Mr Miyagi" lookalike mascot such distress?!!! I'll make it a point to hot wire channel 1-7 on his walkie , even though those channel gets the most interruptions as compared to channel 11 !!!!!!..;)

My car 1997 Proton Putra missing infront my house( usj 1 subang jaya) last friday morning..
Here is my car detail:

Make/model: Proton Putra 1997.
Car Registration No : WFM 474.
Colour: Blue with black metallic bonnet c/w mirage asti spoiler.
Engine no: 4G93- EH2968.
Chasis No: PL1C99DNRVB000684.

Others mods on my car is.

16" TE37 (K-SPEED) Wheel.
HWL adjustable absorber.
Nardi TORINO sterring wheel.
Sony xplods cd player.
Blaupunk power amp.

Hope to members have offer...