Greddy E-Manage Ultimate for sell

yiloong77

Apr 29, 2009
I have a used but excellent condition Greddy E-Manage Ultimate with full hardness for sell. The price is RM1700 include postage. Please call 0124099590 for fast response.
Selling Reason - Upgrade

---------- Post added at 03:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:22 PM ----------

bump..............

yiloong77

Apr 29, 2009
Location in Penang. Include the ignition hardness as well. Usually all E-manage ultimate come with ignition hardness.

---------- Post added at 02:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:43 AM ----------

Bump>................

peterfrancis

May 16, 2006
Hi Bro, how old is it, and does it still have any warranty? Can pm me best price please

yiloong77

Apr 29, 2009
bro wat car u playing d??? long time no c u d.... how r u?
So far so good. Didn't play car so long already. Now only drive Civic FD 2.0s.

---------- Post added at 10:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:00 PM ----------

Hi Bro, how old is it, and does it still have any warranty? Can pm me best price please
Item SOLD bro...

How much would it be for the overhaul ?
Everything is included, I mean in the sense of labour and parts ?
I want to know the exact amount ?
I'm driving Kancil 660 GX ?
Thanks for your information ?