great news for GUNDAM FANS!

kokanChai

May 2, 2005
A small Town in
i just recieve a great new!from my Coursin who working under Litak company!

their company going to having a warehouse sales..held on tis friday,in kepong..(inside Litak Factory)
With all litak Toys Stuff(including gundam)

arccording to my coursin ,it say..there oso let go those New stock gundam..such like~>gundam Seed,Destiny,eternity

(they doesnt advertising or announce in the newspapers..or TV)
they doing it lowprofile..maybe only let those dealer..come and purchase only?hmmm..

So..Grab it fast..while last STOCK!

alas,finally i can buy MY Dream Gundam Wing,with cheap price..
:rock: :rock: :rock: :rock:

Invisible

Nov 16, 2003
Yeah!!!
Location please!
And yesterday(wednesday) went to Sg.Wang and saw some promotions for Gundams!
Located on the lowest floor.
From 20%-50%.
Hehehe

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
escaflowne said:
hahaha blacksamurai,you need to very huge hangar for it ooo..hahahah
gundam-freedom...
shall be no problem, just get an empty warehouse. :D

I want Justice, power by nuke. No need to recharge or call for backup battery pack. :D

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
hahahahaa,...

really good news Mr.Kokan!! but how to go ??
summore tomoro is friday....haha...last minute good news...

Im looking forward to other litak toy stuff...me not fans of gundam...>.<

There might be field hockey and ice hockey but, as anybody that has seen both games played, they share as much in common as a bikini and full-body wetsuit. Another more worthy example for these pages might be Formula One and Nascar.

Though the two might not be associated at all, sharing sponsors has made the jump a little less harsh on the knees lately, especially since Juan Pablo Montoya made the leap...