GRA 2007 Round 4 - 11th November 2007 Shah Alam

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
oit...ape bising2 nie...org mau buat kerja pun susah...

heee...
have fun guys...
all the best...beware of the "orange car"...

benzer

Nov 16, 2003
All guys and girls just come! Guys can take photo of the GRA girls and girl can come let us take ur photo! hahaha..

See you guys on Sunday!

clement

Oct 15, 2005
orange color Honda CRX

see you guys and GALS there

hehehehehehee

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
HOIT!u all darn free is it?wat orange orange crx?dat 1 got copyright dy u know?kekekkeke

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
oh that orange crx... last round i saw it...
so famous manyak orang know it
hahaha

metalheadless

Aug 24, 2007
Anybody know what the schedule is like? Can't seem to find it on the GRA website. Thanks.

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
basically d race will start ard 9am....dat is 4 d Grass Class aka novice
d Pro Class runs will b after 12pm til ard 6pm......

metalheadless

Aug 24, 2007
Thanks for the info akuma. Really appreciate it. Helps a lot as this will be my first time going to watch.

Hi all..

I've got problem with my car a/c. suddenly feel did not cold. And in this video this is what my compressor behavior. Is it normal? When I open throttle a bit, the compressor cut off.

air con compressor cut off - YouTube