got semput semput with my evo engine

nasrulyusof

Aug 9, 2008
i have no idea about the 2jz fuel pump. my pomen advise me to get the 2jz fuel pump. btw how to know which fuel pump most better for my car but please dont tell me the walbro one la...

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
ya. buy a new one walbro.many evos engine or others engine used walbro lor for replacement.huhuh

vspec

Rookie
Oct 9, 2005
Tehran
The same problem on my car but already resolved. Changed to new Iridium spark plugs.

rumitech_global

Jun 11, 2010
melaka
have a same prob b4, change walbro and fpr and injector, slowly tune the fpr and problem solve, fuel not enough when having load, free rev is without load on wheel not the same high rev with the load on wheel...

jackisblack

Nov 17, 2008
kuala lumpur
adf.ly
kalo ada pakai wastegate..cuba check..maybe diagpham jam?also check your dashboard meter(backsde)..maybe got fluctuate there..

nasrulyusof

Aug 9, 2008
already send my evo to sifu evo at ara damansara, mr derik. he said maybe got leak at piping system. and maybe my fuel pump relay problem. hope my evo problem will settle with him!! huhu

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
If dun like Walbro can get original SARD fuel pump also .

The biggest news from the 2008 Model Year Lotus line-up is the introduction of the Supercharged Elise SC, a 220 PS version of the multi award-winning roadster, easily identified by its new rear spoiler and unique new design of alloy road wheels.http://www.worldcarfans.com/9071023.011/mini1/lotus-launches-supercharged-elise-sc...