Got Cheated On MUdah.my - Buy Kancil

Wah! that is really good seller.......
I think is hard to tell until really asking for refund at that moment only know if what was promised is true that will get refund.

May 30, 2016
I heard that there are a lot of scammers on mudah.my.
Most of the time when I'm looking for a secondhand car I would look at Secondhand Malaysia.
None of them scammed me so far and I had a pleasure dealing with them.

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
I heard that there are a lot of scammers on mudah.my.
Most of the time when I'm looking for a secondhand car I would look at Secondhand Malaysia.
None of them scammed me so far and I had a pleasure dealing with them.
long as its not an unreasonable add, its usually fine.... mudah is fine, if it is a scam, its usually super obvious
*used car dealers jacking prices up is considered a norm and i dont consider those 'scams'

*the site you suggested does not have a large userbase, might be difficult looking for really good deals*

long as its not an unreasonable add, its usually fine.... mudah is fine, if it is a scam, its usually super obvious
*used car dealers jacking prices up is considered a norm and i dont consider those 'scams'

*the site you suggested does not have a large userbase, might be difficult looking for really good deals*
Higher price posted is for you to negotiate.....hhahhahaha
Anyway new member, 1st post, maybe trying to promote that site?:rolleyes:

never ever pay deposit online...

my brother using kenari, not enuf 15000km already brake pad got problem, last time already give ppl "potong kepala sayur", really need some sifu sifu give me opinions to buy new brake pad, any good brand to introduce? dont want to give ppl potong again...