Good Luck and good bye all ZTH toyotarians

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
hi all, nice of meeting some of older zth forumer here and enjoying myself being with u guys in the TTT session at USJ Syed Ariff, tauge at genting highlands, sepang trip, etc.... Time passby so fast and I have to move on.

Hope to see you again in near future. Good luck all and best wishes always.

banzai

Nov 21, 2003
KL \ Ipoh
Lee... wat's ur plan now?? migrating ar?? or moving towards monster cars??hehe

anyway...all the best for u. more and more senior like you are calling it a day... life goes on man....

adios

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
Uik...long time didn't see you...then saw this news...

what happened...you don't want to touch the internet any more aaa ???
keee you mau kawin sudah...heeee..."pelan-pelan kayuh"

Well...the choice is up to you...all the best and good luck to you...
don't ferget to honk when see each other...

Cheers...

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
Hi, migrating? nolah, only partially nia... hehe

internet still touch everyday just that seldom come in here only. girlfriend pun tarak mau kahwin ka haha...

thanks QiW

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
lee....
all the best for u

katopunk

May 18, 2006
lee, nice meeting you and your car. but too bad, the deal couldn't work out for me.
anyway, thanks again. and all the best.

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
Lee,

Nice knowing u as a fren and enjoy the TTT session also.

Anyway all de best to u in yr future undertakings!

Regards,
Mike:shades_smile:

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
lee,

why ler the sudden change ... me oso .. still driving the 4AGZE ler... why ler.. lesser gang oredi!!!! so what's up.. you leaving toyota ler.. migrating to hnda ler!!!!

neway.. all d best to you man!!! (the strat car looks like yours ler!!!)...the corolla turbo???

cheers...

Hi, good day. Im driving a wira 1.5 a/b se and I could hear somesort of metal clanging sound everytime I start my car after the engine gets cold. I could hear the sound only when I start the car after turning off the engine for more than two or three hours. Starting the car early in the morning is the worse. Starting the car after 30 mins or even 1 hour of turning off the engine results in no sound at all. The sound will disappear after some time, maybe after 10 mins of drive. Im having...