Gatsby banner ad

ocphangaz

May 24, 2006
is it me or the ads getting irritating!? you move your mouse accidentally over it the whole ad becomes 3 times larger! and only clsoe back if you move your mouse over the "close" bar.

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
close it la if accidently hit the banner...

its not irritating la, its marketing strategic....its main poin is wan u to scroll over the ads n it wil pop up wit music....advertising their product ma:retarded:

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
Irritating it may be, but remember, u're surfing this site and forum for free. If not for them, how else would Tom finance this site for you guys to lepak? be considerate....

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
*blond chic voice with high upward inflections - " Gatsby banner ad is SOOOOO 2006 "

dude it pays the bills , so live with it .

alex : checkout the suprameister's joinning date ler

mysupra

Mar 19, 2005
stupid marketing advertisement that is annoyingly irritating will make the audience think twice before supporting another campaign..i think...my 2 cents

singchaii

Sep 3, 2005
Pandan Jaya, KL
I also get irritation by that gatsby advertistement abouve. Sometime at midnight, accidently mouse point move to there and have people sing. Can scare people to die ler..

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
They have another ad usually played in the cinema...

"If you happy and you know it clap your hair ... "

YEah, turn off speaker is best if you don't want to hear the singing. But have to live with the advertisement ler. If not, might not even have this forum to complain in.

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
agreed!!!
best way is to turn off speaker oni la...
if not whole office know u not working....

but then blackhowling oso correct la....
heehee...
so guys...just turn off speaker!!!!

Hi there, Im new in here. Im from bangi and just lost my car key. To make the problem worse, i dun have any spare key as it was second hand car. LoL...

So, anyone know where i can remake the key?