http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i183/axlrose1209/perdanav6auto.jpg

Waja 1.6 Auto - > RM2200
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i183/axlrose1209/waja16.jpg

Waja 1.8 Auto - > RM4500
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i183/axlrose1209/56db541d.jpg

Wira 1.6 Auto - > RM1300

Honda S86 Accord Auto - > RM2800

LSD 1.6 / 1.8 Proton (full lock)- > RM1200
(Don't need to change the driveshaft plug and play of course need to open up the gearbox)
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i183/axlrose1209/LSD.jpg

All gearbox price are not include installation - > swap 1 to 1 with your broken gearbox.
Installation can be arrange at my mechanic place. Warranty will be given.

More stuff and mechanical stuff to come stay tune... :baring_teeth:

Call me 017-6065100 wiramod11

wiramod11

Mar 22, 2004
thanks for all inquiry..for info the gearbox as said is re-furbished.. most internal transmission part already been change..can see in pic as the gearbox are in tip-top condition.. as my mechanic repair himself.. and he always sold gearbox to other workshop also...

call me for more info..
017-6065100 wiramod11

wiramod11

Mar 22, 2004
2nd hand exhaust muffler for sales.
Brand : Hotbit
Size : inlet and outlet 2" inch (the muffler box is kinda oval shape)
Suits wira 1.6 / 1.5 sedan... taken out from my car.
Use for 1 year only.
Condition : Tip-top, Fiber inside still left around 75-80%
Sound : sound normal like original on low rev on high rev a little bassy..
(but it all depends to your exhaust setup also..) ..

Pic : http://s72.photobucket.com/albums/i183/axlrose1209/?action=view&current=f710bafc.jpg&refPage=&imgAnch=imgAnch1

Price RM 150 nego (Original price is rm270)
Not include installation Cash and Carry.
Location Cheras / KL / PJ area.

call me for more info 017-6065100 wiramod11

kevbkb

Aug 19, 2005
Borneo
yo bro, any gearbox for detomaso? if u dun have it, mind tellin the estimate price for it?

wiramod11

Mar 22, 2004
arr.. kevbkb.. bro.. can tell me the model no. arr..?? Cause not really familiar with this detomaso car...ehhehe.. let me know the model and cc of the car to use.. than i let my mechanic know and the price too.

thks.

wildorcid

Jan 28, 2006
bro....u got kancil850 (M) or not. Im thinking want to swap.with mine one.Mine one is auto. How much should i add.Got any Additional charges or not..MIne one still in good condition.Just i dont want to use auto.

ocspfa1921

Mar 15, 2006
Bro, your muffler is S-flow or...?
I using waja 1.6 Auto gear box, can i trade in with you change to manual?

wiramod11

Mar 22, 2004
another pic of the muffler...

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i183/axlrose1209/Stuff%20For%20Sale/2db7a2b2.jpg

Price RM 150 nego (Original price is rm270)
Not include installation. Cash and Carry only.

Location Cheras / KL / PJ area.

call me for more info 017-6065100 wiramod11

07-08-2006 10:16 AMocspfa1921Bro, your muffler is S-flow or...?
I using waja 1.6 Auto gear box, can i trade in with you change to manual?
hi bro.. the muffler is hotbits and it was straight flow...
Do you mean you're driving auto gear box and you want to trade in and change to manual gearbox..?? Than i would suggest you to call me for more info...

017-6065100 wiramod11

wiramod11

Mar 22, 2004
thanks for all the sms.. but i hope you guys can call to deal up... regards the lsd it is still available.. and it was for proton 1.8 or 1.6 plug and play without changing driveshaft or whatsoever... price stated in 1st page.. installation can be arrange at my mechanic place.

does anyone know where can I make a performance longshaft? That means it has to be light and strong so that I can translate my horsepower to wheels properly

Thanks!