khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

links

May 26, 2004
it is because the chinese words 'gan' have 2 meaning...one is ofcourse the meaning of FXXX another meaning is Dry.

but in china many people like to use online translation to convert chinese into english ..so maybe their setting got problem and they did not check the translated answer before put in into the signboard..

there was another picture i was whereas they directly translate the cashier as 'collect the silver' from chinese works.

and i remember we used to laught like hell when reading the english translated menu in a chinese cafe....

links

May 26, 2004
alright more....

Links, when I was in China still see these funny signs around....I laugh like hell when I saw them...damn kau funny some of it....

yaw90

Jul 7, 2009
hahaha.. those signboard was really funny..

wonder how they translate.. LOL

links

May 26, 2004
Titan you should buy the 'samsing' mobile phone or apple iphone wanabe ...they got dual sim card, dual standby mobile phone with 16g sd card, can receive radio plus watch tv somemore, only rm400....

AXXeLL

Subang
Titan you should buy the 'samsing' mobile phone or apple iphone wanabe ...they got dual sim card, dual standby mobile phone with 16g sd card, can receive radio plus watch tv somemore, only rm400....
woah, this is more than what Iphone can offer for 1/4 of the price... haha...:rofl:

ariolz

Jan 7, 2009
hahaha bro i can half the price! :proud:

whatever model u want also got. e.g. vertu, BB, nokia, apple, htc

links, ya...stuff there are very very cheap....about the storage size have to be careful...some bad seller.....outside the MP3 or 'Iphone' stated 16G or 32G actual storage size maybe few hundred MB or a few Gigs only....my friend kena before...:biggrin:

I was in Dusseldorf, Germany and by chance I bumped into this gorgeous supercar. I was not expecting the French parade to drop by. It was the Dusseldorf Frankreichfest (Dusseldorf French Festival) and there were tons of classic French cars on display, including the famous Renault Turbo 5. (which unfortunately, due to my SD card crash, I've lost all the high quality...