hakeempunx

Aug 20, 2008
ahahaha it me lor....lol
thanx very much nice item bro....
can wait that takata one....:banghead:

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
That depends on wat kinda fittings u want bro =)

Do email me the specs, the size and wat kinda type of usage u need for, tq =)
For oil catch tank usage. Now i'm looking for 15mm inlet/outlet oil catch tank. Its good if u can give me a good price for braided hose with anodize fittings.

kenzo

Many2 more stuff for sale, kindly contact me at 014-9321108 or 0176948087 ( KENZO ), or email me at [email protected] or add me on msn at [email protected]

Location sunway or POS LAJU add RM10

---------- Post added at 06:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:37 PM ----------

15mm? the D1 inlet is suitable for it =)

wat about the cusco OCT? i have only max 13mm size bro which is really big already =)

Coverage of Round 2 of Time To Attack:Sepang continues and this time it's contribution by you, the reader. While we were busy making sure everything went well, there was only very little time to go out and get proper pictures of the whole event. Our photographers were stationed at various points around the pits and circuit but it's impossible to capture...