Friday Nite KK TT

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Semperfi, wahahaha....yea man. That sounds good. :idea:
Must plan-plan oledi.

S

semperfi

Make sure you arrive some where in the evening. the Skylines will come and greet you at the airport. hurry up and plan. By the way, i'll be heading back to S'ban again this 28th and off to Manado till 4th. Should be in S'ban from 5th to the 8th. Just in case I'm too lazy to head down to KL (hehehe) don't forget to bring along the fuel cap. Will try and make it to KL on the 29th coz I might be headed to Hartamas. Meet u there perhaps?

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Muahahaha......ok ok. Keep you guys posted.

S

semperfi

PM has 2 or 3 escorts, We give you 6 friggin' skyline escorts!! hahahahaha... or you want the mafiaso style? When you walk out the exit, we line ourselves up in front of our cars and bow and call out "TAI LO". Muahahahahaha.... that would freak those ppl out. Muahahahahahahaha... God, I love this.:rofl::rofl:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Eh, now you're scaring me. I make my own way to the hotel la. At night only see you guys .... at Shani’s? muahaha

S

semperfi

Alamak! din read the message here. many came?
Yes yes... a lot. cancelled. hahahaha. Of course we will call or sms you la Riz! We are the 3 man team, the usuals. :rofl:

Eh, now you're scaring me. I make my own way to the hotel la. At night only see you guys .... at Shani’s? muahaha
ok, forget about the mafia thingy. We'll head to the airport and fetch you. Hahahaha

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
no wonder quiet KK town. Spend my nite with Tudors series and crap satellite show.

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
Don't play play oh...airport police now a days carry MP14 ah! Later all of us kena masuk lorry babi die lah...hee hee heehee....

S

semperfi

Don't play play oh...airport police now a days carry MP14 ah! Later all of us kena masuk lorry babi die lah...hee hee heehee....
HK MP5K la bro.

Sorry sorry HK MPK5, buatan Malaysia. Wholly owned by Malaysia. It's called HasriKhalid MalaysiaPolisKaki 5(lima) submachinegun.

Or you meant this-> MP14 = Mizuno MP-14 Iron golfstick?? :confused:

Last edited by a moderator:

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
HK MP5K la bro.

Sorry sorry HK MPK5, buatan Malaysia. Wholly owned by Malaysia. It's called HasriKhalid MalaysiaPolisKaki 5(lima) submachinegun.

Or you meant this-> MP14 = Mizuno MP-14 Iron golfstick?? :confused:
Oh yah yah...I got it all mixed up already! Hee hee hee hee...my bad....my bad....been thinking my good oldie Mizuno MP14 toothpicks!! Haa haa haa ha..that's goo done bro! By the way, when do you wanna pick up the under water casing bro? Just buzz me whenever you are ready....

S

semperfi

Oh yah yah...I got it all mixed up already! Hee hee hee hee...my bad....my bad....been thinking my good oldie Mizuno MP14 toothpicks!! Haa haa haa ha..that's goo done bro! By the way, when do you wanna pick up the under water casing bro? Just buzz me whenever you are ready....
tomolo!!! can ah?????

When la TT??? Riz waiting for us too.

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
Guys,

I hereby wish to invite my fellow skyline owners in KK/ Sabah (KL also can!) to attend my wedding reception which to be held at Pacific ballroom, Sutera Harbour on 08.08.2009 at 6.30 p.m.

It would be my honour if the members attending my wedding to drive their Skyline to the hotel. Parking has been reserved for that occasion. The more, the merrier.

Kindly confirm your attendance by email to my email add at [email protected]. Dress code is smart casual. RSVP is necessary. Dateline before 13 July 2009.

Thank you

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
Guys,

I hereby wish to invite my fellow skyline owners in KK/ Sabah (KL also can!) to attend my wedding reception which to be held at Pacific ballroom, Sutera Harbour on 08.08.2009 at 6.30 p.m.

It would be my honour if the members attending my wedding to drive their Skyline to the hotel. Parking has been reserved for that occasion. The more, the merrier.

Kindly confirm your attendance by email to my email add at [email protected]. Dress code is smart casual. RSVP is necessary. Dateline before 13 July 2009.

Thank you
You must be kidding me?!? I thought you been married already??!! All this wile you been talking about your wife ah??!! Don't tell me this will be your 2nd one ah...:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
You must be kidding me?!? I thought you been married already??!! All this wile you been talking about your wife ah??!! Don't tell me this will be your 2nd one ah...:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
Already married, process not fully completed. Register my marriage end of Dec 2008. Wife had to go back Aussie and only back last month. So, the reception had to be postpone till August 8. Don't worry, same wife. hehehehe....... Although, wishful thinking to have more. hehe:idea:

The Hybrids will Attack Sepang next Sunday! (May 20th) - We've just added a new, all green and eco Sports Hybrid Class within the TIMETOATTACK 2012. Recognizing the recent increase in Hybrid ownership, especially with the inception of the new Honda CR-Z taking hybrid performance to the next level, we feel it's about time they get their own segment in motorsports...