drill

Damansara
ohh izziittt..but the tt is tomorrow ler...hehehe

vprj

Oct 22, 2004
USJ
jiajia not going, i oso don wan to go la... furthermore, i'm going to pd... hehehe

xtracooljustin

Sep 28, 2004
KL, PG & JB
xtracooljustin.multiply.com
she not enuf time to sleep where got enuf time go TT...

anyways dun work too hard... can go TT wif ur housemates if u feeling tired of looking at monitor screen...but dun TT wif the ppl here... got some of them wolf in sheep's clothing ;) ;) ;) ha ha

SuPeRtEc88

我係孖8
Mar 2, 2004
NeVeRlanD
Originally posted by jiajia@Nov 5 2004, 00:39
SOrry for the misunderstanding :) I'm from Kepong but now studying in Cyberjaya. SS2 TT? haha...how am i goin to go there anyway...this weekend i'll rott in Cyber finish my assignments :P Goin Aus soon~ (holiday)
kepong kaki too.....

mmu? do u know kevin ? zth forummer also.... ;)

kingkong

Oct 3, 2004
www.myaccentclub.com
Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Nov 7 2004, 02:33
she not enuf time to sleep where got enuf time go TT...

anyways dun work too hard... can go TT wif ur housemates if u feeling tired of looking at monitor screen...but dun TT wif the ppl here... got some of them wolf in sheep's clothing ;) ;) ;) ha ha
ya ya... some is colour wolf but in kingkong's clothings too.
SS2 TT was fun. Too bad din see some of you.
Jia jia, me in cyberjaya too (warning). :D

jiajia

Nov 4, 2004
I got enough sleep :ph34r: so much also
I wont get tired looking at monitor...my eyes are trained :ph34r: monitor is like a sexy girl to a guy to me...it attracts me anyway...
Haha...the only wolf i c here is xtracooljustin, ZTh ppl are no wolf :P

Hi DJMobile~ B)

yea i'm from MMU, not that LMW :blink: Lucky me :D
Who Kevin?

Hey kingkong, i never see a kingkong in human b4, may i? :rolleyes: Wat are u doing in cyber? :)

kingkong

Oct 3, 2004
www.myaccentclub.com
jia jia..
nothing special, kingkong is just another normal guy after retiring from the kingkong movies. :lol:
i work in cyberjaya.. sure u may see me, just invite me to a TT then u can see me loh.. haa haa. hope you n ur fans club here can join for TT :D . Next TT I am going is Deepavali countdown. Details is at thread http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....showtopic=29593

lil_jk

Sumwhere near your house
www.initial-d.com
err....

sorry to gatecrash, but anyway welcome to this fourm.....yeah, i know i'm kinda late....kekekekeke

btw, hope you can make it to the TT that kingkong is refering....kekeke

jiajia

Nov 4, 2004
Sorry i mean LKW :P

kingkong,what fans club? Do i have one? Cyberjaya no place eto TT, got la, under my condo, the only mamak i guess. :blink:
I'm going Aus on 15th for a week, now is so damn busy trying to complete all my work before i leave for the one week trip, i so tired~ :ph34r: Dont even have time to pack i guess..

Hi lil_jk B)