Formula Nippon 2004 Sepang

ac98

Dec 9, 2003
Originally posted by na7ure@Sep 25 2004, 12:44
Superb pix.. wonder are there any extra pix for the race queens? *Yummy* ;)
Meaning?

fuminari

Sep 29, 2004
Penan
www.fuminari.net
Originally posted by ks2000@Sep 24 2004, 19:43
:lol: hi guys, you can periodically check the www.malaysiangp.com.my to look for race events. this Formula Nippon Round7 is the first time ever in out country. ;) officials(SIC) not really make big promotion for it... :( even the day before the race, there was only a small 'marquee' appear from tv to advertise it. :angry:

no public transport, no promotions, few crowds, about 10 local so-called-photographers(including me! :P ) in pit walk. it was even free ticket if you bought the MotorGP -- 8-10Oct, buy 1 MotorGP free 1 F.Nippon!

well, please visit my fotopages http://lumix.fotopages.com if you want to see some real action shots from the "amatuer-cum-wet-photographer" :P
Aha... Even you're lurking over here... :D . ac98.. Are you the one that i think you are ? :P

teetoo

Sep 30, 2004
www.pbase.com
Waaaah....KS also here, fumi also here....sama geng lah... :D MORE GIRLS....i noe it's a little late...

There's more Girls and racing action (from the stands) especially for those who can't make it at my links below...ENJOY!

ks..who is ac98?

fuminari

Sep 29, 2004
Penan
www.fuminari.net
Originally posted by teetoo@Sep 30 2004, 00:23
Waaaah....KS also here, fumi also here....sama geng lah... :D MORE GIRLS....i noe it's a little late...

There's more Girls and racing action (from the stands) especially for those who can't make it at my links below...ENJOY!

ks..who is ac98?
ish ish... camfreak lar, duh... :P

ac98

Dec 9, 2003
What?? Who?? Who is camfreak ... I am ac98 in every forum-lah!

ks2000

Sep 5, 2004
what imperfect in FN was Yellow Hat team RQ not coming...! :( if not, our album would be more lively! ;)

ac98

Dec 9, 2003
Originally posted by fuminari+Oct 1 2004, 10:02 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (fuminari @ Oct 1 2004, 10:02 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-ac98@Sep 30 2004, 21:14
What?? Who?? Who is camfreak ... I am ac98 in every forum-lah!
Oppss... Misunderstood you for another person...
Oh ! Blind me...
Gomen ne [/b][/quote]
Daijobu desu yo :lol:

ac98

Dec 9, 2003
Originally posted by fuminari+Oct 1 2004, 10:04 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (fuminari @ Oct 1 2004, 10:04 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-ks2000@Sep 30 2004, 22:44
what imperfect in FN was Yellow Hat team RQ not coming...! :( if not, our album would be more lively! ;)
Yalor... I was hoping it too. [/b][/quote]
Who were supposed to be here? Can name some if not all of the girls? :rolleyes:

ac98

Dec 9, 2003
Teetoo,

Very nice shots of Yuka and Mahiro there, always like those sharp pics. Nicely done!

ks2000

Sep 5, 2004
Originally posted by ac98+Oct 1 2004, 20:48 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (ac98 @ Oct 1 2004, 20:48 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by fuminari@Oct 1 2004, 10:04
<!--QuoteBegin-ks2000
@Sep 30 2004, 22:44
what imperfect in FN was Yellow Hat team RQ not coming...! :(  if not, our album would be more lively!  ;)

Yalor... I was hoping it too.
Who were supposed to be here? Can name some if not all of the girls? :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]

might be 竹沢友美 & 村上麻里恵 ... like what has been printed over the FN flyers? :P

______

ac98

Dec 9, 2003
Originally posted by ks2000+Oct 1 2004, 22:32 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (ks2000 @ Oct 1 2004, 22:32 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by ac98@Oct 1 2004, 20:48
Originally posted by fuminari@Oct 1 2004, 10:04
<!--QuoteBegin-ks2000
@Sep 30 2004, 22:44
what imperfect in FN was Yellow Hat team RQ not coming...! :(  if not, our album would be more lively!  ;)

Yalor... I was hoping it too.

Who were supposed to be here? Can name some if not all of the girls? :rolleyes:
might be 竹沢友美 & 村上麻里恵 ... like what has been printed over the FN flyers? :P

______
[/b][/quote]
Oi! Romaji ga onegai shimasu yo! Mittenai yo! :angry: :blink: :P

hi Master there,
i'm a junior in this scene.
I wish to convert my 4g15 dohc 16V to 4g93t,is it possible?
if ok,then the 4g93t should be in range of 96-98 version,rite?
1. i got ask 1 workshop,to complete the conversion,i need to pay around 7K++,is it ok?
2. then my dashboard and many xtra should be match as the halfcut,rite?so may i retain my original dashboard and xtra?And my car is original 4wd,is that need to b locked 4 the conversion?
3.so if the dashboard and the xtra thing is...