for those who want paint body inner or outer

Car Shops and Services

for those who want paint body inner or outer

Oct 30, 2009
Subang Jaya
Hi dear,

Looking for authorized insurance workshop? we are authorized workshop for all insurance companies..
We are specialist in command car like Perodua Myvi, Proton Wira etc, Luxury car like Honda Accord, Toyota Camry etc,and sport car like Nissan Fairlady.
Windscreen claims or 4 door glass also is the 1 in our service & we are Specialist for Body work & paints, welding car, Knocking body, accident Claims.
24hours brak down towing number phone 012-3299928, 012-3961862 & 0122788893.
For Accident pls call 012-3299928, 0123961862 & 0192409288.
We are provide car renter services to our belove customer who are send they car to our workshop. No need to worry what if your car still under repair at our workshop, we have extra car for lend to you, we will do the best service all we can do.

We are authorized repairer under the insuran company below:
Kurnia Insuran (MALAYSIA) Berhad, Tokio Merine Insurance Berhad, Tahan Insurance Berhad, MISG Insurance Berhad, MCIS Zurich Insurance Berhad, Lonpac Insurance Berhad, Panglobal Insurane Berhad, AIA Insurance Berhad, Hong Leong Assurance Berhad, Hong Leong Tokio Merine Takaful Berhad, Progressive Insurance Berhad & RHB Insurance Berhad.

We have provide for accessory for Body kit Front & Back.

nahniah30

Dec 16, 2006
Re: for thous how want paint body inner or outer

Hi dear,

Looking for authorized insurance workshop? we are authorized workshop for all insurance companies..
We are specialist in command car like Perodua Myvi, Proton Wira etc, Luxury car like Honda Accord, Toyota Camry etc,and sport car like Nissan Fairlady.
Windscreen claims or 4 door glass also is the 1 in our service & we are Specialist for Body work & paints, welding car, Knocking body, accident Claims.
24hours brak down towing number phone 012-3299928, 012-3961862 & 0122788893.
For Accident pls call 012-3299928, 0123961862 & 0192409288.
We are provide car renter services to our belove customer who are send they car to our workshop. No need to worry what if your car still under repair at our workshop, we have extra car for lend to you, we will do the best service all we can do.

We are authorized repairer under the insuran company below:
Kurnia Insuran (MALAYSIA) Berhad, Tokio Merine Insurance Berhad, Tahan Insurance Berhad, MISG Insurance Berhad, MCIS Zurich Insurance Berhad, Lonpac Insurance Berhad, Panglobal Insurane Berhad, AIA Insurance Berhad, Hong Leong Assurance Berhad, Hong Leong Tokio Merine Takaful Berhad, Progressive Insurance Berhad & RHB Insurance Berhad.

We have provide for accessory for Body kit Front & Back.
how much cost to spray waja inside n outside colour diamond black or twilighr blue and how much rate per day if i wand to lend ur spare car? tq

ngpacer

Feb 3, 2009

hi, u have subaru whole set bodykit for waja? how much? do you provide installation and painting job? do u sell accessories and knocking service(mudguard)?

if yes, i'm Interested on the following below:
1) Subaru waja whole bodykit + spoiler
2) Whole car painting
3) Waja right side headlight need to change(broken)
4) Knocking service on rear bonnet(currently dented due to accident)

kindly quote me item by item. Urgent, thanks.

shahzad86

Feb 2, 2008

where is your location? r u panel for etiqa?

koie587

Dec 6, 2007
PM me price to spray my satria neo inside and outside?...Champion White(honda Type R)...

ur location and how many days to finish?...

WGR2233

Apr 18, 2008
many people doesnt border to register into grant card for changing color...

devraj

Sep 6, 2005
Old Satria 1.3 blue color now

Wanna paint interior and exterior to william white BMW color. How much?

If interior and exterior, what and how normally you paint? please explain as well.. serious owner

I wasn't planning to share my newbie attempts of interior car detailing. However my sifu, KC2 who has been giving me a lot of advice and encouragement has again encourage me to come out of my comfort zone. So, here I share....

Just a bit of a background. About 3 months back, I embark on restoring a '97 e39. Due to budget constraints, I had to compromise on a few things to achieve a vision that was in my head. So buying a well kept '03 wasn't possible. The car I bought was stock standard...