Fiona Kwok?

TODA

May 20, 2005
downtheroad
faisal said:
That pic can't be printed thanks to Malaysian censors. If it was printed Hypertune might as well change name to FHM UK Edition.
to hell with those censorship..........

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hie.. hie.. hie..

darkchild - hehe.. exactly. julie - pilot no need good looking oso can, u got comb sticking out from rear pocket (like rajini kanth) oso can land edi.. and can park there as long as u want.. as for fiona, her name it self tells it ler.. have to round n round n round, until control tower gv clearence.. hehehe...

faisal - wah.. wah.. wah.. u so ngada ngada ei.. PA la, this la, that la.. ok.. ok.. i'll become her 'VICE' President in her organization.. hahaha

Guys..
That picture is just perfect to be hung up right next to ur bed when u get up in d morning.. evrything's perfect... hmm....

I wonder what else Vic took... hmmmm:shades_smile:

cheers'

Oderf

Jul 27, 2005
space_cowboy said:
hie.. hie.. hie..

Guys..
That picture is just perfect to be hung up right next to ur bed when u get up in d morning.. evrything's perfect... hmm....

cheers'

he...he..not only in the morning..aso good to view before go to sleep....he..he...

HeavenMessager

Feb 13, 2006
Really hope Fiona and Julie will turn up in the GT race Malaysia this year.

I believe it will be a hot hot event this year.

hopeunreal

Jan 7, 2005
wah...

i must say she looks gooodddddddddd.....
need to go to clinic after this...
nose keeps bleeding.... ;P

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hie..

hahaha,, u all hamsap fella's... me also lah, but a bit only lah...

Oderf - hahaha.. yeah man, before go to bed, wake up, come back home, go out, before n after makan, go to toilet. Only cannot, is when u come out from toilet, because u have to go in back..hehehe

Guys..
If the are at the Japan GT, haiyoo.... i tell you... all this while i enjoyed myself only at the around in n out of the Pit Area. if they're there, finish.. gone.. poochidah...

cheers'

HeavenMessager

Feb 13, 2006

Anyone know the Miss Hypertune 2006 event venue?
Is it open to public or only for invited guess?

I think Fiona will be there too, since she was the winner last year....hi

DDgreystar

Sep 20, 2004
hehehe....can anybody tell where to find fiona or even befriend her ah...hehehehhehe

hey zth-ians!

ive got a few questions to ask.

1) if i were to change my cam pulley, cam shaft, crank pulley, crankshaft, or any other engine performance parts. do i need to re map my ecu? i heard piggyback doesnt work in Neo. is it true?

2) whats a pillowball mount? is it to adjust the toe?

3) where can i get R3 Neo PU bodykit? and how much?

thanks alot guys. im not sure if these questions had been asked before but i cant seem to find any thread thats similar.

Yam Seng!