Final Drive 1.6-1.8 WIRA/PUTRA/Satria Turbo (E)

tommygun

Mar 6, 2006
Hi guys, I got 1 set Of Final Drive Gear Ratio for turbo long ratio need to let go, Taking From My previous Satria GTi, when maintain RPM 2500 use to run for 100KM/H, recommended for torque speed and very save fuel. selling Price SOLD Highly Nego. Only For 2WD. (GSR Gear Box Lock In 2WD Not Recommended) Use for 1.6L-1.8L WIRA/PUTRA/Satria Turbo.

Interesting Pls Call Tommy (0122891845).

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/245603-final-drive-1-6-1-8-wira-putra-satria-turbo.html

ART///SPEED

Jun 26, 2008
Hi guys, I got 1 set Of Final Drive Gear Ratio for turbo long ratio need to let go, Taking From My previous Satria GTi, when maintain RPM 2500 use to run for 100KM/H, recommended for torque speed and very save fuel. selling RM 480 Highly Nego. Only For 2WD. (GSR Gear Box Lock In 2WD Not Recommended) Use for 1.6L-1.8L WIRA/PUTRA/Satria Turbo.

Interesting Pls Call Tommy (0122891845).

what size of rim that you use when running test rpm2.5k 100km/h ???

tommygun

Mar 6, 2006
BUmp!!!!!!!!

---------- Post added at 11:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:47 PM ----------

Bump !!!!!!!

All the sifus in here.....you all really know what yur talking about so i was hoping you all could just giveme some advice...by the way im new in here ...

I drive a Wira SE auto (1.5)....i have chnaged to K&N filter and also remove my cat conv...so far the results were marginal...i was wondering whether i should remove my mid box as well and replace with a bullet....im actually looking for better performance and also a louder (basier) sound...will removing the mid box help? i was told auto...