Fiber/Polyurethane Bodykits @ Rock Motorsport Auto Styling

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
Ugpm =)

Silverae92

May 12, 2005
Cheras
aloo...skirting for ae92 got ka..?im looking for the skirt one..some said levin skirting may fit wif ae92...so how about urs..?cam make it for me or not..?thats all..tq

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
Ugpm :d

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
Silverae92 said:
aloo...skirting for ae92 got ka..?im looking for the skirt one..some said levin skirting may fit wif ae92...so how about urs..?cam make it for me or not..?thats all..tq
hmmm bro...
i dun have AE series bodykits...
sorry >.<

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
edlyca said:
GTi spoiler..how much?...thanks dude!
u got my PM...hehe

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
AXXeLL said:
any bumpers made of pu's ?
Promote or Euro style ?
sorry mate...i dun have promote & Euro R bumper...^_^"

cyborg8071

Sep 7, 2004
hello..nice sets...would like to find out if u have the evo6 rear wing

for wira aeroback...if u have ...hw much is it goin for..?

thanks for the time...

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
dude, u got anything for sm4? im looking for complete bodykits.

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
cyborg8071 said:
hello..nice sets...would like to find out if u have the evo6 rear wing

for wira aeroback...if u have ...hw much is it goin for..?

thanks for the time...
E6 wing for wira a/b???
dun have kua
i never see before >.<

sorry ^_^"

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
bullet_nos said:
dude, u got anything for sm4? im looking for complete bodykits.
hmmm...sm4 if not mistaken is Honda Accord 90-93 right??

I only have the front skirt and side skirt dude...
I sent u a PM with pics+price...

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
how much is (33)005 universal spoiler for corolla?

and do you have front lips and side skirt for year 1991 corolla SE Limited EE90?

.:JiT_187:.

Jan 2, 2005
move bumper..

fren..do u hav move custom front bumper for kenari?
what's the material price..pm pls!!

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
alantan said:
how much is (33)005 universal spoiler for corolla?

and do you have front lips and side skirt for year 1991 corolla SE Limited EE90?
helo Mr.Handsome@alantan
huhuhuhuuhhuuhhuuhuhuuhuhuuhu ^_^

PMed u the price edi...

and just to remind...I dun have any bodykits for Toyota LE,AE,SEG series
sorry ^_^"

guys.. need your help and opinion..

can fto dashboard fit satria or not? have u heard about it? ok or not ??i heard that evo4 dashbord can fit wira with some mod..but how bout fto... i want to try la...:shades_smile: