Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
Re: Fiber/Polyurethane Bodykits

bump 4 nice deal bro , :)
Thanks alot bro.

Wish you HAppy Chinese new year and Happy Holidays =)

hawick

hawick

Jun 27, 2005
D'sara / S'ban

Do you have Mugen front lip for Civic 96? PU is preferable.
[Or may be lip for Civic 99 can be fixed on 96 bumper?]

Sample attached...

Rock Lee

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com

Do you have Mugen front lip for Civic 96? PU is preferable.
[Or may be lip for Civic 99 can be fixed on 96 bumper?]

Sample attached...
So far ive not seen before a mugen lip for EK96. but I know you can use EK99 one and fit into EK96. the middle part needs to be cut away to fit. in other words make the whole section flat on surface, here, a link for you to compare.

Mjs -> Honda Civic EK 96'-99' (MIX) - Catalogue I

hawick

hawick

Jun 27, 2005
D'sara / S'ban

That's mean it can be fitted nicely after I modify the lip? Only the centre part is the problem but the overall curve line is the same between 96 and 99 bumper? I dun want mix and match but end up it doesn't match, hahaha.

What is your best price? I want PU item.

futra

futra

May 10, 2006

hi bro.. do u hv a honda bumper for satria? not d buddyclub type, but d normal type.. i've seen it on d streets b4 this.. pls pm d price (fibre & pu).. it is plug&play or custom made.. my fren asked my help to find it, he's in shah alam..

Rock Lee

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com

That's mean it can be fitted nicely after I modify the lip? Only the centre part is the problem but the overall curve line is the same between 96 and 99 bumper? I dun want mix and match but end up it doesn't match, hahaha.

What is your best price? I want PU item.
Yes you are absolutely right. The problem is just the center part.
I'll give you RM110 for the front skirt

futra
Helo there again bro...
I've gotten your friend number already. Thanks for your service. hehe

Rock Lee

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com

Updating...

017-280-8622 (sms/call welcome)
rockauto.tk

Rock Lee

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com

Anybody got 96 ek fr bumper c/w fog light?
You are looking for original bumper with fog light is it?

zola25

zola25

Sep 25, 2007

bro...
u got bodykit BMW for waja??
if u have it please pm me

futra

futra

May 10, 2006

helo again bro.. did my fren called/met u for d honda bumper for his satria? juz checking..

lsj_87

lsj_87

Sep 4, 2005
Klang

hi there . can quote me the price for toyota altis 04 skirting for full set ?front skirt, rear skirt and side skirt. wat material ? fiber, pu or abs? do u do installation and painting ?

Rock Lee

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com

zola25
You got PM bro...

futra

Yes bro he definitely sure did, tomoro I'm meeting up with him in his area =D. Thanks alot. Btw, Hows your car now? you bought a promote hood and promote bumper already right?

lsj_87

You got PM mate...

Rock Lee

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com

Rock Lee

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com

Sayer Danworth, an indie film maker, decides to film himself driving the Mazda 3 up the roads of Peru, where the highest paved roads are. Join his kooky adventures of him driving from the Lima, the capital of Peru, up to the highest roads up to 5000 feet above sea level (about 2000 metres) that can be found in the outskirt mining community of Huorochiri, outside the areas of Lima. Check out this colourful and...