Felixia Yeap

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
Jin...u making my bulu all stand up straight ler...

..but yah i agree with u on the photography la...but must choose what sort of photgraphy...if like national geographic then the only action u can see is elephant on elephant action...ground breaking photography ler that.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
sometimes so pretty and seductive...sometimes so so ...not consistent leh

LOL! This bro [H][K] really damn fast on sharing her photos lately :rofl:

This bash of photos really mouth-watering man...damn!

can...:biggrin:

i really regret kao kao, why i didn't choose the photography...:bawling::bawling::bawling:
Lol! Bro, nothing is ever too late to learn :biggrin: Photography helps in our line too :smile:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Jin...u making my bulu all stand up straight ler...

..but yah i agree with u on the photography la...but must choose what sort of photgraphy...if like national geographic then the only action u can see is elephant on elephant action...ground breaking photography ler that.
as long as we know how, then can pretend clever clever to 'shoot' the models ma...:love::proud:

---------- Post added at 11:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:57 AM ----------

LOL! This bro [H][K] really damn fast on sharing her photos lately :rofl:

This bash of photos really mouth-watering man...damn!

Lol! Bro, nothing is ever too late to learn :biggrin: Photography helps in our line too :smile:

i know bro... but i choose to b dresser/stylish now....:bawling:

as long as we know how, then can pretend clever clever to 'shoot' the models ma...:love::proud:

i know bro... but i choose to b dresser/stylish now....:bawling:
Then can I be the undresser for your models? Or Quality Control Check beforehand? :rofl:

hehe... dresser done all dy...:mad:
LOL! Leave the undress to me...cuz dresser are suppose to dress them up not undress ma...I'll take the position as the Undresser. Fair enough as partners ma lol! :rofl:

Anyhow, here is another photo:

Felixia Yeap's Photos - Purr♥, Felixia..."Pink Intimacy"

New shot:

Felixia Yeap's Photos - Purr♥, Felixia..."Pink Intimacy"

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
hmmmmmmmm..........just the kind of image i need for a boring tuesday afternoon........

Hey mokomoko...how's things? Long time didnt hear from u...welcome back! :biggrin:

More photos of Felixia...this is what happens when she gets too bored :biggrin:

When Felixia Gets Too Bored :love:

Felixia got teased by V.Rossi :frown:

hi to all,
i just got my Wira aeroback installed Tein S.TEC lower springs with GAB SA shocks (all are new unit). However, after installation, i found out my car's rear is higher than front (the car head is facing floor).

The difference is not very severe but can be seen quite easily on flat ground. Now my front wheel arc can put in 2 fingers, but rear can put in 4 fingers :banghead: the difference is about 3 cm.

So is this normal?? will it back to front-rear same height later?? or...