Federal RSR

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Where can get RSR nowadays? 195/50/15
was heard can get in USJ, but not sure still available...
last tine most of my member oso bought from sunway...

benq

Sep 29, 2005
go go go 595 RSR im getting a set later today. yahoooo... really wanna feel the grip a bite the roads through cornering.

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
go go go 595 RSR im getting a set later today. yahoooo... really wanna feel the grip a bite the roads through cornering.
How much bro U got?

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009

Need help if anybody could get the price for size 234/45/17?
Any chance to where get it in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.

afariq

Nov 2, 2005

Need help if anybody could get the price for size 234/45/17?
Any chance to where get it in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.
just got a quote for 225/45/17. Its RM 480/piece. But that's in Sunway la bro.

ttom

Oct 11, 2005
Bro where is the shop selling Federal tyres and how much?...interested to get them as well.Thanks

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
the cheapest Federal RS-R i could find is in Rawang, Yu Lek Tayar (same row as Balai Polis Rawang just beside the traffic light)
got the 235/40R18 for RM662.50. 1 month later, price increased n got 225/40R18 for my bro @ RM650pc (installed + alignment) while in Sunway, its RM675/pc (installed + alignment)

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Guys,

Thanks for the info. The price almost the same for TOYO T1R in my town (RM650).
The problem is they only have 2 units... I need 4...
Last choice maybe Dunlop SP Sport LM307 or Sime Tyres Astar 300
Searching every where to get this Federal RS-R seems impossible.
I believe after CNY the price will increase again.

At the moment I use the Hankook V12 (not stock yet)
It only clock around 30,000km (1 year) with normal driving style.
No launching or drag...

Please comment on the tire list. Thanks in advance.
Sorry out off topic...