Federal FZ-201 - Semi Slick

DRFT_240sx

any direct contacts that i can get ?

Jun_EK9

Nov 20, 2003
this 201 is really good compare to r888...currently using as my daily drive but not advisable to use it on wet road as brake also less bite.

Shinjite

Feb 27, 2006
Klang
Depends on how you drive lah, don't tell me you guys running pretty fast on the wet with those tyres??

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Need FZ201s in 265/35/18s urgently. Who would have stock? Not too concerned about the price so long as they can get them ASAP.

[PIMPIN];1063943852 said:
Need FZ201s in 265/35/18s urgently. Who would have stock? Not too concerned about the price so long as they can get them ASAP.
Ask the importer who has them. Contact as follows:-
A-One tyres Sdn. Bhd.
5637 7887

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
got a friend selling used FZ-201 195.50.15
condition 60%-80% thread myr160-200 only available 8pcs all together

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=10151515406372799" frameborder="0" height="480" width="640"></iframe>

I was watching this earlier and got quite mad when it got to 1:42 of the video. It was like the thief had it all planned, to follow the BMW while it gets to a set of traffic lights to gain a perfect opportunity to smash its window to nab a bag.

Now, if you were prepared, what would you have done?

Anyone else have car cam footages to share? HTML is enabled in...