Most answers u will get is "Fast & Furious" and Initial D :biggrin:

Aug 2, 2012
Terminator
etc....

These are my favorite movies becouse mostly i watch action movies in free time...I think movies is good source of the entertainment.......:).

Parvin

Jul 13, 2012
Here is my list of favourite movies and in no particular order,
Scarface
Godfather (I, II and III)
Braveheart
Silence of the Lambs
Pulp Fiction
Schindlers' List
Cinderella Man

and the list goes on..

For me anything related to Racing and Martial Arts.

Fast & Furious (All Series)
Born 2 Race
Ip Man 1 & 2, didnt like the 3rd one...No Ohm at all

Freddy Vs Jason
Locked Down. (Love the asian chick) :rofl:

twistedichc

Jan 22, 2013
Ampang Point
elloo

can't get unuff of Tokyo Drift, The Avatar, 300 ,Braveheart, Initial-D, Matrix
hooked up into racing, sci-fi, action movies mostly

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
Too much to mention... but currently I can't have enough of Christopher Nolan's Batman series... especially The Dark Knight & The Dark Knight Rises...

gotta love the late Heath Ledger and Tom Hardy!!!! :adore:

CountersteerSan

Feb 16, 2013
Johor
Racing genre: Fast and Furious series and Senna (a documentary on Ayrton Senna)

War/Conspiracy: Bourne series, 300, Behind Enemy lines, Black Hawk down, Saving Private Ryan, The Hunt for Red October and Shadow Company (a documentary on Private military companies)

Comedy: Zombieland, Shawn of the Dead, Love guru, Hangover 1&2, American Pie series :biggrin:

Comedy, I like Rush Hour Movie Series.. :rofl:

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
Racing genre: Fast and Furious series and Senna (a documentary on Ayrton Senna)

War/Conspiracy: Bourne series, 300, Behind Enemy lines, Black Hawk down, Saving Private Ryan, The Hunt for Red October and Shadow Company (a documentary on Private military companies)

Comedy: Zombieland, Shawn of the Dead, Love guru, Hangover 1&2, American Pie series :biggrin:
You should try Red Tails. Never seen it myself, but my war movie buff friend fervently promote it..

Helo, all sifu. I am newbie in car, please help me out please. I am driving toyota corolla AE110 limited editon and previously i drive reach 120km/h & above, i heard nothing. Last month i found out that my car is "eating" the engine oil so i go and change the valve seal and the problem solve. After done the valve seal i got reach to 120km/h & above. i got heard no sound at all, since last week once i reach 120km/h i heard beep sound inside the car. i have no idea what is it, where is it come...