Fairlady Z Family Mega Photoshot 2009

Lord1700

Oct 31, 2008
Damansara
www.ringgitbay.com
Fairlady Z Family Mega Photoshot 2009 @ Putrajaya, Malaysia

Purpose: To keep a memory of 2009 members in a photo with beautiful frame.
Date: 8th November 2009
Venue: Putrajaya Dataran Putra
Time: 8.30am (best time to take photos is b4 11am)
Target: All fairlady owners around malaysia.
Remark: Photographer will b provided and those who able to join will get a cd/dvd consist of the photos shot dat day.

List of attendance:

1. Z-Ice
2. Beautle
3. Katzman90
4. Applejuice - K.I.V
5. cwf86
6. Lord
7. hardee
8. mazranz
9. bmw328
10. jampeg
11. chrissyhia - K.I.V
12. nicole_nic - K.I.V
13. kelvin99 - K.I.V
14. Warspite
15. tannywong
16. oilman1212
17. geekerpoyo
18. stringtokenizer
19. gomez
20. TamanLinkin
21. donali77
n etc.

Hope this one of a kind event will get full support from all our members.

p/s: Just tell us u r in or not..i will update d list! Thanks

Note: i just wrote down d list from our last event...so others can start put name...n those who in d list..if cannot make it...pls inform.

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
This is really a good idea..../.. come on guys...... its time for the magazine and photo collection, after all, we can never own the car forever... so let's hit it.

I'm in unless something really urgent happens. Cheers.

HBS

Apr 23, 2009
Mcm best jer nii....but need to check the schedule first.....:biggrin:

Lord1700

Oct 31, 2008
Damansara
www.ringgitbay.com
so far good response...i hope this will attract more z owner to join us next year..

lolz ... dunno can my car siap by that day or not ... zzz
yo bro...y so long one...only rims rite...still long way to go...now only october ma...

if u wanna borrow my rims also can..with brand new tyres some more...but 20inch la...just for d photoshot no problem one...amacam?

cwf86

Apr 17, 2006
Yala that yong fler loves his rim so much that he doesnt feel like leaving his house anymore after the accident. Hahahaha!

yong972

Jun 29, 2009
lolz ... ordered a set of te-37 ... waiting for it to come in ... XD

Hi anyone every used or have any knowledge on the KYB RS PRO adjustable suspension set, planning on getting them for my 2009 proton satria neo, would like to be able to lower it at least 50-60mm are these capable that?

http://cloud.tapatalk.com/s/5862a6d7c931c/Screenshot_20161227-173650.png?

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk