Mar 3, 2006
ya its quite a long time ago...it is somewhere near kelana jaya

nicole_nic

Apr 21, 2005
www.nic-o-le.blogspot.com
how come this thread is so s-l-o-w??

anyway, i just got my 2005 gray Z33 last week.. it's a Touring version which comes with the reverse camera, DVD rom, LED tail light, brembo brakes, bose sound system, Navi screen and oh, speedcut at 180kmph! grrrrrrr...

btw, any Z lady owners in zth?? :)

300zxtt

Jun 5, 2006
Nic, congrats on getting the Z33 !..the thread is not slow, the Z members are still ZZZzzzzzzz ! hahaha ! Anyway, we had a Zgatherings last Sat...many Z33s lah....we may have another gathering this Friday if other Z members are keen...check Nissan Z Club thread too ..

CSx8213x

Mar 8, 2004
2003 Z33 reporting in ...

heheh ... my Z33 Speed Meter is 260Kmph one woh ... 180 no cut ...

300zxtt

Jun 5, 2006
i can't make it on this friday as my hubby is coming back! :) so i gotta pick him up from KLIA.. so maybe next time :P
Nic, no problem..there's always a next time...don't blame your hubby for rushing home...I wouldn't trust my wife with a Z33 either !! hehehe..:))

CSx8213x

Mar 8, 2004
last time i bought it around 185k .. without insurance and roadtax...

tUps

Jul 28, 2005
Malaysia/Phil
means, im gonna need 200k in order to start dreaming bout it? btw, i dont work at msia, so .. I need to pay cash if i were to buy, :(

beautle

May 26, 2006
how come this thread is so s-l-o-w??

anyway, i just got my 2005 gray Z33 last week.. it's a Touring version which comes with the reverse camera, DVD rom, LED tail light, brembo brakes, bose sound system, Navi screen and oh, speedcut at 180kmph! grrrrrrr...

btw, any Z lady owners in zth?? :)
hey nicole.. i just sold my beetle and im waiting for my Z33.. early next year maybe.. mine is year 2004 n red in colour.. hehe.. hope to join u guys for TT soon!!

-Jae's

Mar 11, 2006
hiez...im having problem with my z33...izzit the boot is so heavy till it cant stand/hold it or my hydrolic spoil ade...?

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
depend on what spoiler you using now and previously...if previously your spoiler too heavy the hydrolic may spoil...

Salam & Hi to all ZTH forumers,
My office mate car was stolen last nite 25/3/2012.
Stolen at seri kinabalu, wangsa maju, seksyen 10. Last seen at 11pm last nite.
Plate reg. number JFT 1551 White, Evo6 Engine, Evo6 Bodykit.
If u seen this car please call police or my fren directly Amir at 019-233 4441
Tqvm.