Exhaust sound too loud , feel so noisy

iloveskyline

Nov 15, 2008
Yes 2db in stock condition. But then it'll definitely be quieter than what you have now even in your stage II mods. A retune would be ideal but if it's not done, it won't 'hurt' like you mentioned.
ic. thanks mate, but would you suggest i just plug and play silent hi power without remap ?

---------- Post added at 09:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:47 AM ----------

I thought louder the better:biggrin:
haha, it just too loud, until when i go minum teh c at kopi tiam, those uncle say your car so noisy la ! I really feel annoying.

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
I can't tell you what to do it's entirely up to you but if it's me, I won't bother for a retune just because of an exhaust change.

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Safe to say your engine will not explode into a thousand pieces. :biggrin:

Hi all, A friend of mine just bought a wagon type used car. He found some noise from front side dashboard and back hoot ( like metal rubbing sound ). Try to look for a car body repair sifu or any idea where can be it get fix? Prefer Selangor area. Thanks in advance!!