Chassis and Wheels

exchange my taiwan made spoon 15' (w/tyre) with 16' or sell me the 16' w/o tyre

Sep 19, 2004
pj
as the topic said....i wanna exchange my 15' spoon (no dent,just repaired) go with tyre (195/50/15) Potenza RE711 around 50% with any 16' rim without tyre i just wan the rim...or just sell me the 16' rim,don wan JRD n BSA rim...anyone??pm me or call 0169010682 tan

EDIT : very light weight rim...just 0.2kg diff....if not mistaken is 4.1kg each rim n ori japan spoon is 3.9kg

gerekk

Apr 29, 2005
ktn port
spoon 15''rims

3370 said:
as the topic said....i wanna exchange my 15' spoon (no dent,just repaired) go with tyre (195/50/15) Potenza RE711 around 50% with any 16' rim without tyre i just wan the rim...or just sell me the 16' rim,don wan JRD n BSA rim...anyone??pm me or call 0169010682 tan
:D
How about 16" ~ 5 zigen custom?? :confused:

Sep 19, 2004
pj
white color...8 holes,from i know is 8 holes rim can fit into any 4 lugs car...pcd 100/114 oso no problem...pic ar,hmm...this is the pic that i capture last time for car selling,its 5 kaki rim...

gerek - how is ur 5 zigen look like?got pic?

zairie

KUALA LUMPUR
bro, i've got this taiwan, 16 inchers 5 spoke black rims with es yokohama rubber to trade with u. wut's yer number?..or just call me 012-9174110

Turbo676

Oct 6, 2004
taiwan made spoom rims

taiwan made spoom rims 4.1kg? 0.2kg off the originals? sure boh?

frodo

Feb 21, 2005
i m oso using this rims....taiwan made.. they got 8 holes...but the thing is the 4 holes is for pcd 100 onli...the other 4 holes is not for 114... i think laa...better check it out.. see the pic...

3370 said:
white color...8 holes,from i know is 8 holes rim can fit into any 4 lugs car...pcd 100/114 oso no problem...pic ar,hmm...this is the pic that i capture last time for car selling,its 5 kaki rim...

gerek - how is ur 5 zigen look like?got pic?

zairie

KUALA LUMPUR
i cant use 5 spoke rim lar bro...only 4 knuckles...-.-"sad...
wut u mean u can't use 5 spoke????.... my rims can fit pcd 100/114.3 got 8 holes maa. only for 4 knuckles, not 5 knuckles

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
3370 said:

EDIT : very light weight rim...just 0.2kg diff....if not mistaken is 4.1kg each rim n ori japan spoon is 3.9kg
have a set of 16" Manaray Sports by KOSEI
16"x7JJ , PCD 100/114.3 x 4 lugs
Offset +40
Fits all japanese FF cars...Asking RM950 NO TYRES...for pics...pls pm me...will get the pic later...TQ

Sep 19, 2004
pj
frodo said:
i m oso using this rims....taiwan made.. they got 8 holes...but the thing is the 4 holes is for pcd 100 onli...the other 4 holes is not for 114... i think laa...better check it out.. see the pic...
ur 1 not desmond evo meh??

Bros, what is the average h/p for our campro engine(N/A). I just dyno last few weeks. Just want to compare with other. Is that any different. mind to share?

View attachment 110900